No. 12-2/2022-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi

Dated the 2nd May 2022

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Transfer & Posting of officers in JAG of ITS Group 'A'.

Approval of Secretary (T) is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of following officers in JAG of ITS Gr. 'A' with immediate effect:

SN	Name	Staff No.	Present posting	Posting on transfer
	(S/Shri/Ms)			
1	Manish Saxena	20546	Under posting after repatriation from TRAI	NT Wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi Vice Ms Reena Malhotra
2	Reena Malhotra	20454	NT Wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi	Panchkula, Haryana LSA Against vacant post
3	Rajeev Chandel	20554	Under posting after repatriation from BBNL	BSNL
4	Sumit Gupta	20641	Dehradun, UPW LSA	Shillong, NE LSA Against vacant post
5	Subodh Saxena	20846	Mumbai LSA	DS Wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi. Vice Shri Tejpal Singh
6	Tejpal Singh	20802	DS Wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi	AS Wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi Vice Shri Rajesh Kumar Soni
7	Rajesh Kumar Soni	20761	AS Wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi	Imphal, NE LSA Against vacant post
8	C B Singh	20973	HP LSA	PB LSA (own cost) Vice Shri Vivek Kumar



9	Vivek Kumar	20606	Mohali, Punjab	HP LSA
			LSA	Vice Shri C B Singh
10	A K Tripathi	20864	CS Wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi	Jammu LSA
				Vice Shri G P Singh on Completion of Tenure.
11	G P Singh	20490	J&K LSA	PB LSA
				Against vacant post
12	Mukesh Kumar	20716	Under posting after repatriation	USOF, DoT HQ, New Delhi
			from CVO, Rail Tel	Vice Shri Sandeep Kumar
13	Sandeep Kumar	20733	USOF, DoT HQ, New Delhi	Delhi LSA
14	Manoj Kumar	20638	Delhi LSA	Patna LSA
				Vice Shri Sanjay Kumar
15	Sanjay Kumar	20974	Patna, Bihar LSA	Mumbai LSA
				Vice Shri Subodh Saxena
16	Prachish Khanna	20770	Under DDG (C&A), DoT HQ, New Delhi	IR Wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi
				Vice Shri Ram Babu
				Jatav Jatav
17	A K Singh	20624	IR Wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi	TEC, New Delhi
18	Mukesh Meena	20918	Pers. Wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi	IR Wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi
				vice Shri A K Singh
19	Varughese Mathew	20644	Chennai, TN LSA	Coimbatore, TN LSA.
				Vice Vijay Krishnamoorthy
20	Vijay Krishnamoorthy	21128	Coimbatore, TN LSA	Chennai, TN LSA.
				Vice Varughese Mathew
21	Hemant Borale	21096	Mumbai LSA	Ernakulum Kerala LSA



				Against vacant post
22	S Ravi Kumar	21000	Repatriation from BMRCL in May 22	Bangalore KTK LSA Vice Shri G Brahmaiah
23	G Brahmaiah	20683	Bangalore, Karnataka LSA	Itanagar, NE LSA
24	Rajeev Kushwah	20849	Repatriation from MRPL, Mangalore	Gujarat LSA Vice Ramesh Chandra Meena
25	Ramesh Chandra Meena	20919	Gujarat LSA	IT Wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi Vice Shri K B Meena
26	K B Meena	20521	IT Wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi	Ambala, Haryana LSA Vice Sh Jasvir Singh Panesar
27	Jasvir Singh Panesar	21064	Ambala, Haryana LSA	TEC, New Delhi
28	Dhananjay Kumar Ranjan	21219	AS wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi	Retained till 30.06.2022 and then to Mumbai LSA
29	Parmatma Rai	8616	TEC, New Delhi	UP East LSA Vice Shri Santosh Kumar Singh
30	Santosh Kumar Singh	20880	UPE LSA	TEC, New Delhi Vice Shri Parmatma Rai
31	Sanjay Aggarwal	21190	Dir Estt., DoT HQ, New Delhi	Under DDG(Pers.), DoT HQ, New Delhi For work related to FR56(J) & Rule 48 of CCS Pension Rules, 1972 of ITS cadre be allotted to expedite and conclude.
32	Vivek Srivastava	20583	Under posting after repatriation from TDSAT	NT Wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi
33	Ram Babu Jatav	21231	IR Wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi	G-20 DoT HQ, New Delhi

do

1/3041222/2022

34	Ganesh Bakade	20999	Under posting after repatriation from WDRA, DoF&PD	National Broadband Mission under DG(T), DoT HQ, New Delhi
35	Manish Kumar Agarwal	20734	NT Wing, DoT HQ, New Delhi	Kerala LSA
36	Sushil Hembrom	20527	Kolkata LSA	Retained at Kolkata in partial modification of this office order dated 25.02.2022 due to retirement in November 2022.

- 2. The officer at serial number 3 stands relieved from the strength of DoT HQ with effect from 02.05.2022 (Afternoon).
- 3. Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

(Ek Dass)

Under Secretary SGT I

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to Hon'ble MoC/PS to Hon'ble MoSC;
- 2. Sr PPS to Secretary(T);
- 3. Member(S) / Member(T) / Member(F)/DG(Telecom)
- 4. All Advisors/ Additional Secretary(T)/Administrator (USoF);
- 5. CVO/ Heads of LSAs/TEC/NTIPRIT/NCCS/ All DDGs in DoT HQ/ DDG (C&A);
- 6. CMD BSNL
- 7. Admn.I-IV/Cash/Pension/Library /G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec., DoT(Hq.);
- 8. Pay Bill Section, DoT(Hq.);
- 9. US(SNG), DoT(Hq.) / AD(STG-I), DoT(Hq.);
- 10. Officers concerned.