## 12-3/2023-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Department of Telecommunications
Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi

Dated the 31st March, 2023

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Subject: Transfer & Posting of officers in SAG of ITS Group 'A'.

Approval of competent authority is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of following officers in SAG of ITS Gr. 'A' with immediate effect:

S.No.		Staff No.	Present post	Posting on transfer
1.	Rachana Singh	20698	Karnataka LSA	BSNL
2.	Kailash Chandra Panday	8624	J&K LSA	Karnataka LSA vice Ms Rachana Sing
3.	Arun Agarwal	20186	TEC	J&K LSA vice Shri K C Panday
4.	Binay Kumar Singh	20329	J&K LSA	TEC, New Delhi vice Shri A S Verma
5.	Abhay Shanker Verma	20079	TEC	J&K LSA vice Shri B K Singh
6.	Shiv Narain	20262	J&K LSA	TEC, New Delhi vice Shri Harsh Vardhan Singh
7.	Harsh Vardhan Singh	20179	TEC	MTNL
8.	Abdul Kayum	20431	TEC	J&K LSA Vice Shri Shiv Narain
9.	A K Subudhi	20474	Assam LSA	DDG(R), Odisha LSA (on completion of hard tenure)
10.	Asit Kadayan	20420	DDG(DIU) DOT HQ	Ambala, HR LSA
11.	Rao M Nagesh	20125	AP LSA	BSNL
12.	V K Surendra	20072	Rajasthan LSA	Sikkim, WB LSA
	Shubha N Bhambhani	9680	Under Posting	TEC, New Delhi Vice Shri Arun Agarwal
14.	Gajendra Singh	20280	NE LSA	Bhopal MP LSA (Own Cost)

S.No.	Name (S/Shri)	Staff No.	Present post	Posting on transfer
15.	Suresh Puri		Temporarily attached as DDG(Special Project) USOF	Regularised as DDG(Special Project) USOF vice Shri Deepak Chanduka retired
16.	Naina Ram Bishnoi	20453	Temporarily attached as DDG (CS)	Regularised as DDG(CS), vice Shri Sharad Trivedi retd on 28.02.2023.
17.	Rupendra Kumar	20411	Under Posting as DDG(S), Ambala, Haryana	DDG, Panchkula, HR LSA against vacant post in partial modification to this office order dated 26.09.2022

- The post of DDG(DIU) stands merged the post of DDG(SA-II) with immediate effect.
- The officers at SI. No. 10 and 13 stand relieved from the staff strength of DoT HQs w.e.f. 31.03.2023 (A/N).
- 4. The officer at SI. No.13 reported in DoT HQ on 01.03.2023. Accordingly, the period w.e.f. 01.03.2023 to 31.03.2023 in respect of the officer may be treated as compulsory wait and pay and allowances for the said period may be paid by TEC.
- Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

(S.K. Jayaswal)

US(SGT)

## Copy to:

- PS to Hon'ble MoC /APS to Hon'ble MoSC
- Chairman, DCC/ Member(S)/ Member(T)/Member(F)/DG(Telecom), DoT;
- AS(T)/ Administrator USoF/All Advisors, DoT;
- All heads of LSA/ DG(NTIPRIT)/Sr.DDG TEC/ Sr. DDG/Sr. DDG (NCCS);
- DDG(C&A)/DDG(IT);
- 6. CMD, BSNL/MTNL;
- 7. CVO, DoT HQs;
- 8. ADG(APAR)/AAO(STG-I)/AD(STG-I), DoT HQs;
- 9. SO(Pay Bill Section);
- 10. The Officers concerned;
- 11. Official Language Section, DoT for Hindi version of the order.
- 12. Order Bundle/PA to US(SGT) for uploading this order on DoT website.