No. 6-1/2014-EW(E) Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications (A&E Section)

618-A, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Bhawan Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg, New Delhi - 110 002 Dated: 27.12.2024

ORDER

The following transfers & postings in Junior Administrative Grade(JAG) of P&T BWS Group 'A' (Electrical) are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

S.No.	Name of the officer (Smt/Shri)	Present Posting	Posting on Transfer	Remarks
1	Musaphir Ram	J& K LSA, Jammu	*NTIPRIT, IM Division (Non- Training)	Vice Shri Arun Dwivedi
2	Arun Dwivedi	NTIPRIT, IM Division (Non- Training)	MP LSA	Against vacant post (own cost transfer)
3	Mukesh Wadhwa	Assam LSA, Guwahati	Department of Posts	
4	Ashima	Director (EW-I), DoT HQs	Director (Electrical), TEC, New Delhi	Vice Shri Awadhesh Kumar Singh
5	Awadhesh Kumar Singh	Director (Electrical), TEC, New Delhi	Director (Electrical), DoT Hq, New Delhi	Against vacant post and additional charge of Director (EW-II), DoT HQs
6	Arvind Kumar Chaudhary	Department of Posts, SE (Elect), Bengaluru	Dir. (EW-I), DoT HQs	Vice Smt Ashima
7	Gajendra Kumar Yadav	BSNL Bhubaneshwar	Odisha LSA	Against vacant post.
8	Subhash R. Devasthali	Karnataka LSA, Bengaluru	Department of Posts	
9	Tarun Bairathi	MTNL, Mumbai	Department of Posts	
10	Chandra Bhanu Shukla	Department of Posts, SE (Elect), Delhi	U.P. (East) LSA	Against vacant post.

^{*} The posting of the officer shall be as per OM No. 06-01/2024-EW dated 30.04.2024 and in IM division of NTIPRIT against diverted post. The officer shall not be eligible for training allowance.

- 2. Charge report may be furnished to all concerned. Hindi version will follow.
- 3. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Awadhesh Kumar Singh)

Director (Electrical)

Ph:011-23258925

E-mail: direlect-dot@nic.in

Copy to:

- 1. PSO to Secretary (Posts)
- 2. PSO to Secretary (T)
- 3. PSO to Member (S), DoT
- 4. Director General Telecom, DoT Hg.
- 5. CMD, BSNL/CMD, MTNL
- Heads of Assam LSA, J&K LSA, M.P. LSA, Karnataka LSA, Odisha LSA, U.P.(East), LSA

A SHE S

- 7. Member (Infrastructure), Department of Posts
- 8. Sr. DDG (BW)/DG (NTIPRIT)/Sr DDG (TEC)/DDG (Estt)
- 9. Chief Engineer (Electrical), Department of Posts
- 10. Director (Civil)/ Director (Architecture)
- 11. Officers concerned.
- 12. SO(Pay Bill)/ Pay & Account Officer (Hgrs), DoT
- 13. SO(OL), DoT for Hindi version
- 14. Director (EW) for uploading on DoT website
- 15. Order bundle.