No.14-01/2016-EW (Pt. I)
Government of India
Ministry of Communications
Department of Telecommunications
(A&E Section)

618-A, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Bhawan, J L Nehru Marg, New Delhi-110002.

Dated: 17 February, 2021

To

Deputy Director (P-1), Delhi Development Authority, Personnel Branch-I, Room No.311, B-Block, New Delhi-110023.

Subject:

Extension of deputation period of Shri Tarun Bairathi and Gajendra

Kumar Yadav (P&T BWS Group 'A' - Electrical) in DDA-reg.

Reference:

1. No.F.9(49)/2017/PB-I/DDA/3220 dated 31.12.2020.

2. No.F.9(48)/2017/PB-I/DDA/32 dated 08.01.2021.

Sir,

The undersigned is directed to refer to your letters on the subject cited above and to convey the approval of the competent authority for grant of NOC for extension of deputation period in respect of officer of P&T BWS Gr.'A' for a further period of one year i.e 5th year as per details given below:

S.	Name (Shri)	Date of	Tenure	NOC for
No.	& Staff No.	joining	sanctioned	extension
		DDA	up to	granted up to (5 th year)
1.	Gajendra Kumar Yadav, 96573	23.02.2017	22.02.2021	22.02.2022
2.	Tarun Bairathi, 96585	22.02.2017	21.02.2021	21.02.2022

(S. K. Khare)

Director (Electrical)

Copy to:

- 1. Officers concerned.
- 2. Director(EW), for uploading on DoT website.