## 12-2/2019-STG-I-Part-III Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1

# Dated the 5<sup>th</sup> February, 2020

#### **OFFICE ORDER**

### Subject: Transfer & Posting of officers in JAG of ITS Group 'A'.

Approval of Secretary(T) is hereby conveyed for posting of following officers in JAG of ITS Gr. 'A', consequent upon their repatriation to DoT, with immediate effect and until further orders:

S.No.	Staff No.	Name	Place of posting
1.	20635	Shri Paritosh Kumar Shah	TEC, New Delhi
2.	20667	Shri Umesh Prasad Sah	WB LSA
3.	20850	Shri Anil Kumar	HR LSA (upto 31.03.2021)
4.	21253	Shri Mohd. Anis Ur Rehman	DGT Hq.

2. The officers at Sr. No. 1, 2 and 3 in table above were under "Compulsory Wait" till date. The period of compulsory wait for the officer at Sl. No. 1 was from 27.11.2019, for the officer at Sl. No. 2 was from 28.11.2019 and for the officers at Sr. No. 3 was from 17.01.2020.

3. The officers at Sl. No. 1, 2 and 3 are hereby relieved from the strength of DoT (Hq.) w.e.f. 05.02.2020 (A/N).

4. Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

(Ek Dass) US(SGT)

Copy to:

i. PPS to Secretary(T);

ii. PS to Additional Secretary(T);

iii. PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / DGT-Hq / Member(F);

iv.PPS to Adviser(O) / Adviser(T);

v. Heads of LSAs/TEC/NTIPRIT;

vi.CVO, DoT (Hq.);

vii.DDG (Estt.)/DDG (Pers.)/DDG(PG)/Director(Estt)/Director(Staff), DoT(Hq.); viii.Admn.I-IV/Cash/Pension/Library /G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec., DoT(Hq.); ix.Pay Bill Section, DoT(Hq.);

# HIE NO.12-2/2019-STG-I-Part-III

x. US(SNG), DoT(Hq.) / AD(STG-I), DoT(Hq.);

xi. Officers concerned;

xii.PS to US (SGT) - with a request to upload the order on the website.

xiii.Order Bundle

05/02/2020 (Sarita Kumari) Section Officer (STG-I)