12-2/2022-STG-I-Part (1) Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi Date: 04.10.2022

ORDER

Sub: Transfer and posting of officers of JAG of ITS Group 'A'

Approval of the competent authority is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of the following officers of JAG of ITS Group 'A' with immediate effect:

SN	Name (S/Shri)	Staff No.	Present posting	Posting on transfer
1	Ali Ehtesham	20970	Under posting	Patna, Bihar LSA
2	Arup Das	20821	Under Posting	Kolkata, WB LSA
3	Amit Kumar Srivastava	20878	Under Posting	Vigilance Wing, DoT HQs vice Shri L B Lal deputed to UPSC

2. Further, approval of the competent authority is also conveyed for premature termination of deputation in respect of the following officers of JAG of ITS Group 'A' and for their posting with immediate as shown below:

SN	Name (S/Shri)	Staff No.	Present posting	Place of posting on repatriation
1.	Chandra Shekhar Sharma	20649	BBNL	BSNL
2	Govind Singhal	20653	BBNL	BSNL
3	Lalit Yadav	20984	BBNL	Mumbai LSA
4	Prashant S Pantode	20988	BBNL	NCCS Bangalore
5	Sunil Kumar Lakhera	21127	BBNL	Dehradun UP(W) LSA

3. Shri Ali Ehtesham and Shri Arup Das stand relieved from the staff strength of DoT HQs with effect from 04.10.2022(A/N).

4. Charge report may be furnished to all concerned. Hindi version will follow.

04

(Narendra Chaubey) (ADG(Staff)

Copy to:

1. PS to Hon'ble MoC/APS to Hon'ble MoSC

2. Chairman, DCC/Member(S)/Member(T)/Member(F)/DG(Telecom), DoT;

Page 1 of 2

- 3. AS(T)/ Administrator USoF/ All Advisors, DoT;
- 4. All Heads of LSA/TEC/NTPRIT/NCCS;
- 5. Sr. DDGs/DDGs, DoT HQs;
- 6. CVO, DoT HQs;
- 7. CMD BSNL/MTNL/BBNL, New Delhi
- 8. Director(Staff), DoT
- 9. The Officers concerned;
- 10. G-I/G-II/Admn-I, II, III, IV/PHP/Pay Bill/Pension/Cash/STG-I, II DoT/ADG(APAR);
- 11. Official Language Section, DoT for Hindi version of the order.
- 12. Order Bundle/PA to US(SGT) for uploading this order on DoT website.

X12022 04 (Suneet Dhillon) SO(STG-II)