## 12-5/2019-STG-I (Part-II)

Government of India

### Ministry of Communications

# Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1 (STG-I Section)

Dated the 02<sup>nd</sup> December, 2019

### **OFFICE ORDER**

Subject: Transfer & Posting of officers in SAG of ITS Group 'A'.

Approval of competent authority is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of following officers in SAG of ITS Gr. 'A' with immediate effect and until further orders:

S.No.	Staff No.	Name	Present Posting	Posting on Transfer	Remarks
1.	9668	Shri Debkumar Chakrabarti	Under Posting	DDG (S), UP (W) LSA	The officers are relieved from the strength of DoT(Hq.) w.e.f. 02.12.2019 (A/N)
2.	8418	Shri Bijaya Kumar Nayak	Under Posting	DDG (R), Odisha LSA	
3.	9666	Shri J V Raja Reddy	Under Posting	DDG (R1), AP LSA	
4.	20061	Shri G Ratna Kumar	Under Posting	DDG (A), Odisha LSA	The officer reported in DoT(Hq.) on 23.10.2019 (F/N) and was under "Compulsory Wait". Salary for the same period may be paid by Odisha LSA.
5.	8494	Shri Sanjeev K Bidwai	NE LSA, Arunachal Pradesh	DDG (R1), MP LSA	

2. Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

(Ek Dass)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

### Copy to:

- i. PS to Hon'ble MoC;
- ii. PS to Hon'ble MoS(C);
- iii. PPS to Secretary(T);
- iv. PS to Additional Secretary(T);
- v. PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / DGT-Hq / Member(F);
- vi. PPS to Advisor(O) / Advisor(T);
- vii. Heads of LSAs/NTIPRIT/TEC;
- viii. CVO, DoT (Hq.);
- ix. Admn.I-IV/Cash/Pension/Library /G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec., DoT(Hq.);
- x. Pay Bill Section, DoT(Hq.);
- xi. US(SNG), DoT(Hq.) / Sr. AO(SGT), DoT(Hq.);
- xii. Officers concerned;
- xiii. PS to US (SGT) for uploading on the website of DoT;
- xiv. Order Bundle.