No. 12-5/2020-STG-I

Government of India

Ministry of Communications

Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1 (STG-I Section)

Dated the 11th February, 2020

OFFICE ORDER

Consequent upon their repatriation/posting to DoT (Hq.), the following officers are hereby taken on the strength of DoT(Hq.) w.e.f. the date mentioned against their names :

S.No.	Grade	Staff No.	Name of the officer	Joining in DoT (Hq.) w.e.f.	Remarks
1.	JAG	21044	Shri Rameshwar Dhariwal	31.01.2020 (A/N)	Repatriation from IBBI.
2.	JAG	20416	Shri Avinash Agarwal	07.02.2020 (F/N)	Repatriation form Prasar Bharti
3.	JAG	20401	Shri Sanjay Kumar Agrawal	25.11.2019 (F/N)	With reference to this office order No. 12-2/2019-STG-I-Part-IV dated 28.10.2019

- 2. The above officers may
 - Register themselves with AEBAS system for marking attendance;
 - Register with e-office in DoT for internal communications;
 - Intimate user name based on NIC e-mail id to Staff Branch;
- 3. This issues with the approval of competent authority.

(Sarita Kumari) Section Officer (STG-I)

Copy to:

- i. PPS to Secretary(T);
- ii. PS to Additional Secretary(T);
- iii. PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / DGT-Hq / Member(F);
- iv. PPS to Advisor(O) / Advisor(T);
- v. Heads of LSAs/NTIPRIT/TEC;
- vi. Administrator (USOF) / JS (A) / JS (T);
- vii. DDG (Estt.)/DDG (Pers.), DoT(Hq.);
- viii. Admn.I-IV/Cash/Pension/Library /G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec., DoT(Hq.);
- ix. Pay Bill Section, DoT(Hq.);
- x. US(SNG), DoT(Hq.) / Sr. AO(SGT), DoT(Hq.);
- xi. Officers concerned
- xii. PS to US (SGT) for uploading on the website of DoT;
- xiii. Order Bundle.