No. 12-7/2019- STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1 (STG-I Section)

Dated the 3 May, 2019

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Filling up the vacant posts of Directors (JAG of ITS Gr. 'A') at NTIPRIT, Ghaziabad.

The undersigned is directed to refer to this Department's OM of even no. dated 01.04.2019 on the subject mentioned above and to say that following officers have submitted their willingness in response to the aforesaid O.M. dated 01.04.2019:

Sl.No.	Name & Designation S/Shri (Director)	Staff No	Present posting	Remarks
1	Pradeep Kumar Saha	20060	GM BSNL Gujarat	
2	Deepak Sharma	20655	DoT Hqr.	
3	Sandeep Bhardwaj	20677	DoT Hqrs.	
4	Jitendra Garg	20676	DoT Hqrs.	
5	Anish Mehta	20345	GM, MTNL Delhi	
6	Kiran Dubey	20314	GM, MTNL, Delhi	
7	Rajesh Kumar Singh	20219	GM MTNL, Delhi	
8	Vinod Singh	20981	Bihar LSA, DG(T)	-
9	Aashi Kapoor	21195	NE LSA, Shillong	
10	Pradeep Kumar Mishra	20588	TEC, New Delhi	
11	Brajesh Kumar	21072	Mumbai LSA	
12	Yatinder Agrohi	20603	DoT Hqrs.	
13	Sanjeet Kumar Srivastava	20469	GM, BSNL, Mumbai	
14	Ram Pratap Singh	21133	CM, BSNL, HP	
15	Dharmendra Yadav	20796	Haryana LSA	Attachment for APPPA course
16	Ram Kumar Agrawal	20587	GM, BSNL, Noida	

(Ajay Kumar VR) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

To:

- Sh. N.K. Sharma, STG-II section with a request to upload the said letter on DoT website:
- 2. PPS to Member(S)/ DDG(Pers.).
- 3. Director (Staff).