No.: 100-20/2017-STG-I Department of telecommunications O/o Director (Staff)

Office Memorandum

Dated: 23.03.2017

Subject: Change of Nodal Officers for implementation of eOffice-Lite (SPARROW) i.e. online APAR system.

This is in continuation of the even number OM dated 03.03.2017. The Nodal officer listed at S.No. 9&14 have been changed. The following officers are hereby nominated as Nodal officer for e-APAR in their respective areas.

S.No	Staff no.	Name	Present Designation and Post	Org	Unit	Station	Nodal Officer's Domain Area for ITS Officers
,1	9668	DEB KUMAR CHAKRABARTI	PGM Pers	BSNL	HQ	NEW DELHI	All ITS officers posted in BSNL Corporate Office and other BSNL Units in Delhi.
2	20605	S S V KRISHNAN	DIR	DOT	LSA KA	BANGALORE	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Karnataka and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Karnataka.

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

ADET (Staff)

- 1. All Administrative Heads of Nominated ITS officers.
- 2. All the officers concerned