No. 391-15/2020-STG-III Government of India /भारत सरकार

Ministry of Communications /संचार मंत्रालय

Department of Telecommunications /द्रसंचार विभाग 419, Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road/ 419,संचार भवन, 20 अशोक रोड

New Delhi-110 001, Dated: the 19th August, 2020

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Selection of ITS Officers for deputation in Bharat Broadband Network Limited (BBNL).

The undersigned is directed to refer to BBNL's letter No. Dir(O)/Deputation/2013-14/pt. dt. 12.06.2020 on the subject mentioned above and to say that the following ITS officers have been selected for posting in BBNL on Foreign Service deputation term basis initially for a period of three years, from the date of taking over charge of the post or until further orders, whichever event takes place earlier:-

Sr. No.	Staff No.	Name of the officer (S/Shri)	Present posting
1.	8344	Balaram Pal	PGMT(TP), BSNL, Kolkata
2.	8463	Chinmay Lal Singh Yadav	GM, BSNL, Jalandhar
3.	8650	Asim Kumar Sinha	PGM(East),BSNL, Kolkata
4.	20111	Hawa Singh Jakhar	GM(Admin), MTNL, Mumbai
5.	20190	Kota Shantharam Pai	DDG, Karnataka LSA
6.	20212	Atul Sharma	PGM(NOFN), BSNL, UP(E)Circle
7.	20238	Beerabal Prasad	UP West, LSA
8.	20252	M. Chandresekar	DDG (R2), WB,LSA
9.	20256	K.S.R. Suresh Kumar	Director Technology, Tamil Nadu, LSA
10.	20261	C.V.Ramana Babu	DDG, TEC, DoT
11.	20289	P Kondiah	Director (Tech), Hyderabad, AP, LSA
12.	20471	Shiv Shankar Sachan	Director(Skill Development), DoT Hq
13.	20509	Shyam Singh	GM, BSNL, Alwar

Ando 1020

14.	20678	Sreenivas Uppuluri	Director, AP, LSA
15.	20234	Sushil Kumar Sheemar	DDG(S), HP, LSA Shimla
16.	20934	Anil Kumar Agrawal	Director (C-2) Rajasthan, LSA, Jaipur
17.	20988	Prashant Pantode	Director(Admin), MH, LSA
18.	21040	Pankaj Kumar	GM(CFA), BSNL, Uttrakhand
19.	21082	Nilesh Kumar Hiralal Chauhan	Director (S-2), Gujrat LSA
20.	21210	S L Meghavanshi	DGM (NFS), BSNL, Chandigarh
21.	20411	Rupendra Kumar	Director(Rural), HR, LSA

- 2. The terms and conditions of deputation of the officers will be governed by the provisions contained in DoP&T OM No.6/8/2009-Estt. (Pay) dated 17.06.2010.
- 3. Further, earlier deputation DoT's orders No. 391-21/2018-STG-III dated 24.05.2019 and 12.09.2019 stands cancelled with immediate effect in respect of those officers who have not yet join in BBNL.
- 4. All the aforesaid officers may be relieved immediately with instructions to take up their new assignment in BBNL.

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

(R.K. Tondar)
Director (Staff)
Tel: 23036645

To

- (i) DGT, DoT Hq, New Delhi
- (ii) CMD, BSNL, New Delhi
- (iii) CMD, MTNL, New Delhi
- (iv) Sr. DDG, TEC, New Delhi
- (v) DDG(Skill Development), DoT Hq

Copy to -

- 1. PS to Hon'ble MoC/PS to Hon'ble MoS (C) through e-mail.
- 2. PS to Secretary (T)/ PS to Member (S), through e-mail.
- 3. CMD, BBNL.
- 4. Officer concerned/AO, STG-I/CS to Adviser (HRD)/DoT.
- 5. PA to US(SNG) with request to upload this order on DoT website.
- 6. Order Bundle/ Spare Copy.