## 100-20/2017-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Dated 20th August, 2019

## **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

## Subject: Appointment of APAR custodian of SPARROW- Reg.

This is in reference of Appointment of APAR Custodians in SPARROW System. The following Officers are hereby nominated as PAR Custodian (Primary) for the mentioned organization.

S. No	LSA/Organization	APAR Custodian (Primary)
1	DOT_ITS_HR	Shri Pawan Kumar Negi (Staff No.20573)
2	DOT_ITS_HP	Shri Chandra Bhushan Singh (Staff No. 20973)
3	NTIPRIT	Shri Dharmendra Yadav (Staff No. 20796)

2. This is issued with the approval of competent authority.

Hitesh ADET (APAR)

To:

- 1. Concerned LSA/ Organization Heads
- 2. Officers Concerned.