F. No. 12-3/2021-STG-I-Part-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1

Dated the 15th July, 2021

OFFICE ORDER

Approval of the competent authority is hereby conveyed that Shri Sanjeev Kumar Sharma (Staff No. 20140), DDG will assist in the office of Hon'ble Minister of State for Communications.

(Ek Dass) US(SGT)

Copy to:

- 1) PPS to Hon'ble MoC
- 2) PPS to Hon'ble MoSC;
- 3) PS to Secretary(T);
- PS to Additional Secretary(T);
- 5) PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / Member(F)/DG(Telecom);
- 6) PPS to Adviser(O) / Adviser(T);
- 7) Heads of LSA/TEC/NTIPRIT/NCCS;
- 8) CVO, DoT HQs;
- 9) CMD BSNL/MTNL/BBNL/TCIL;
- 10) Joint Secretary(T)/Joint Secretary(A)/ All DDGs DoT HQs;
- 11) US(SGT)/ADG(Staff) / ADG (APAR)/AD(STG-I)/AAO(STG-I), DoT(Hq.);
- 12) Pay Bill Section, DoT HQs:
- 13) PS to US (SGT) for uploading the order on website;
- 14) Order Bundle

(Ek Dass)/ US(SGT)