No. 391-21/2018-STG-III(Pt.) Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

419,Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001 Date: 07th June, 2021

To

Shri KB Gupta Chief General Manager (HR) Bharat Broadband Network Limited, Corporate Office, 3rd Floor, Office Block-I, East Kidwai Nagar, New Delhi – 110023.

Subject: Extension of deputation of ITS officers in BBNL.

Sir,

I am directed to refer to BBNL letter No. 5-3/2014-HR&Admin/48 dated 17.03.2021 on the subject mentioned above and to convey approval of the Competent Authority for extension of deputation of following ITS Group 'A' officers for period as mentioned against their names :

.No.	Name of the officer (Shri)	Staff no.	Date of joining	Current extension upto	Extension approved upto
1.	Sanjay Kumar Agarwal	8370	15.06.2019	14.06.2021	30.09.2022 (till his retirement) 3 rd year
2.	Krishun Pal Verma	20100	01.07.2019	30.06.2021	30.06.2022 (3 rd year)
3.	Mahendra Srivastava	8580	01.07.2019	30.06.2021	30.06.2023 (3 rd & 4 th years)
4	Narendra Kumar Lodha	20665	22.06.2017	21.06.2021	21.06.2023 (5 th & 6 th years)

2. All other terms and conditions of their deputation will remain the same.

Yours faithfully,

(S.K. Jayaswal)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tele No.23036226

Copy to:-

- 1. PS to Hon'ble MoC/Hon'ble MoS(C) through e-mail
- 2. PS to Secretary (T)/ PS to Member(S) through email.
- 3. Officers concerned (through CMD, BBNL)
- 4. AO, STG-I/CS to Adv(HRD), DoT
- 5. PA to US(SNG) with request to upload the order on the website.
- 6. Order Bundle/Spare copy