File No.1-12/2019-20/IT-I(Pt-I)

Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Room No. 1222, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi-01 (Information Technology Cell)

F. No. 1-12/2019-20/IT-I(Pt-I)

Subject:- Procurement of Laptop/ Notebook etc. for officers of the rank of Deputy Secretary/equivalent and above posted in filed units of DoT- reg.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of Secretary (T) with financial concurrence (M(F) Diary No. Nil, dated 25-11-2019) for procurement of laptops for 23 eligible officers of DoT field units in terms of DoT Policy issued vide OM No. 8-13/2013-14/IT-I dated 14-03-2016 and further modified vide OM No. 1-5/2018-19/1T-I dated 07.06.2018 and Ministry of Finance, DoE order No. 03(13)/2018-E-II(A) dated 22nd October, 2018 as per the list marked Annexure-I.

- 2. Further, the procurement of laptop is subjected to the following terms:
 - (i) Funds are available in the relevant head of account.
 - (ii) Compliance of GFR, CVC guidelines and all the other coda! formalities.
 - (iii) The procurement will be done only thorough Government e- Marketplace (GeM) under Rule149 of GFR

Enclosure: - A/A.

(Nandkishor Bijaraniyan) ADG(IT-III)

Dated: 09-12-2019

To,

1. Sr. DDG (Telecom), AP LSA

2. Sr. DDG (Telecom), Gujarat LSA

3. Sr. DDG (Telecom), Assam LSA

4. Sr. DDG (Telecom), Tamil Nadu LSA

5. Sr. DDG (Telecom), Kerala LSA

6. Sr. DDG (Telecom), Maharashtra LSA

7. Sr. DDG (Telecom), MP LSA

8. Sr. DDG (Telecom), HP LSA

Sr. DDG (Telecom), UP(West) LSA

10.Sr. DDG (Telecom), NE LSA

11.Sr. DDG (Telecom), WB LSA

12.Sr. DDG (Telecom), J&K LSA

13.Sr. DDG (Telecom), NTIPRIT, Ghaziabad

File No.1-12/2019-20/IT-I(Pt-I)

14.Director, WMO Delhi

Copy for information to:

- 1. DG (Telecom), DoT 2. DDG (IT), DoT HQ

File No.1-12/2019-20/IT-I(Pt-I)

Annexure-I

No. 1-12/2019-20/IT-I(Pt-I)

Con	solidated list of	eligi	ble Officer for laptop,	/ Ultrabook	etc.		
SI. No.	Unit/ Term	SI. No.	Name (Shri/Smt.)	Designation	Employee ID/Staff No.	Option Opted	Fund Availability (As conveyed by the Concerned)
1	LSA AP	1	A. Robert Jerard Ravi	DDG	20210	A	Yes
			Mahesh Kumar			+	
		2	Piplani	Director	20660	A	Yes
2	LSA Gujarat	3	Vikas Dadhich	Director	20953	A	Yes
3	LSA Assam	4	Mukesh Kumar	Director	21185	Α	Yes
			Vijay				
4	LSA Tamilnadu	5	Krishnamoorthy	Director	21128	Α	Yes
5	LSA Kerala	6	Sunitha Cherodath	DDG	8451	Α	Yes
_	LSA		Mahendra Kumar	D	24240		
6	Maharashtra	<u>/</u>	Jain	Director	21248	Α	Yes
7	TERM Guhawati	8	Subodh Kumar Gupta	DDG	20108	A	Yes
	Gunawati		Rajendra Kumar	1	20108	Γ	163
8	LSA MP	9	Garhwal	DDG	8460	c	Yes
9	LSA HP	10	Chandra Bhushan Singh	Director	20973	A	Yes
10	LSA UP(W)	11	Arun Kumar Verma	DDG	20016	c	
		12	Kulvinder Kumar	DDG	20042	Α	Yes
		13	Anil Kumar Gautam	Director	20386	В	Yes
11	LSA NE	14	Manish Sahu	Director	20693	A	Yes
		15	Rajesh Kumar Dora	Deputy Director	79036	A	Yes
12	WMO Delhi	16	R K Nagaich	Deputy Director	79045	A	Yes
13	LSA West Bengal	17	N D Ramaraju	DDG	8409	Α	Yes
		18	Arun Aggarwal	Advisor	8002	Α	Yes
14	NTIPRIT GZD	19	Deepak Sharma	Director	20655	А	Yes
		20	Dharmendra Yadav	Director	20796	А	Yes
15	LSA J&K	21	Ravinder Kumar	Director	20616	А	Yes
16	LSA HP	22	Sanjay Bansal	Director	21016	А	Yes
17	LSA Maharashtra	23	Pramod S.Sapkale	Director	20514	A	Yes