## File No. APAR /2020/Sanchrvhr/01 Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1

Dated: - 29.4.2022

Subject: Non-Compliance of Updation of credentials (Career history & Career progression etc.) by ITS Group A officers in Sancharvhr Portal

Kindly refer to the letter(s) of even number dated 04.09.2020, 01.02.2021, 30.06.2021,14.12.2021,23.12.2021 and 6.1.2022 vide which all ITS Officers were requested to update their Career History and Career Progression in Sancharvhr Portal through their individual login, also all the nodal officers were requested to verify the credentials of the officers.

- 2. However, it is matter of serious concern that many ITS officers as per list enclosed have not updated their credentials in the portal. Competent Authority has shown displeasure on the matter.
- 3. Hence, all the officer whose name are mentioned in the enclosed list should ensure that their career History and Career Progression in Sancharvhr Portal through their individual login must be completed within 15 days.

This is issued with the approval of competent authority.

Mukesh Meena Director (Staff-III)

Enclosure: As above

To:

1. All officers (As per List).

## Copy to:

- 1. DGT, DoT HQ
- 2. Advisor/ Sr.DDG of all LSAs/ TEC/ NTIPRIT/NCCS Bangalore
- 3. CMD BSNL/MTNL
- 4. Controlling Officer(s) of the concerned officers.
- 5. All Nodal Officers

List of ITS Group A Officers who have Not Updated any credentials	l
on Sancharvhr portal	ı

on Sancharvhr portal		
SI No	Staff No	Name (S/Shri/Ms)
1	8345	KALYAN KISHORE SINGH
2	8437	RAVI.G.R.
3	8463	CHINMAY L.S. YADAV
4	8470	MURALEEDHARAN G.
5	8480	KESHAW DASS LAKHMANI
6	8486	ANUPAM VARSHNEYA
7	8499	HANUMATHA RAO A.
8	8510	ADESH KUMAR GUPTA
9	8515	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH
10	8536	ANIL VERMA
12	8555	DEEPAK MUKHERJEE
13	8489	SANDEEP KUMAR KHULLAR
14	8597	REKHA SINGH
16	8606	K.S. MADANPURI
18	8618	BISWANATH DHAR
19	8634	SUSHIL KUMAR
20	9687	B B CHAUDHARY
21	8641	DAILY GIRI
22	8644	CHARAN SINGH
23	9688	JAI KUMAR SAH
24	8646	POONKODI T.
25	9689	MANSHARAM RAWAT
26	8405	AMOD KUMAR
27	8642	CHARAN DASS
28	9697	RANJAN KUMAR
29	8532	C P SINGH
30	20249	RAMACHANDRAN C
31	20250	BABOO LALLAN
32	20276	NARENDRA K KHOKHAR
33	20387	S PUGAZHENDI
34	20420	ASIT KADAYAN
35	20454	REENA MALHOTRA
36	20456	SALIL KUMAR
37	20486	RAJESH SHARMA
38	20492	RAJESH KUMAR II
39	20499	KAMLESH L TAYADE
40	20513	UPENDRA BAKOLIA
41	20528	GAJENDER SINGH THAKUR
42	20535	MAITEN TOPPO
43	20547	SUSHMA MISHRA
44	20553	ASHOK MAHESHWARI
45	20564	C SINGHAL
46	20594	PIYUSH CHAND GUPTA
47	20597	ARUN PATI TRIPATHI
48	20613	NAVEEN KUMAR
49	20617	K NAVEEN KUMAR

List of ITS Group A Officers who have Not Updated any credentials	l
on Sancharvhr portal	ı

ı

on Sancharvhr portal		
SI No	Staff No	Name (S/Shri/Ms)
50	20622	MAHESH CHAND SINGH
51	20626	JAGDISH CHANDRA
52	20407	ATUL SAXENA
53	20635	PARITOSH KUMAR SHAH
54	20637	RAJ KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
55	20643	ROOPAM GARG
56	20655	DEEPAK SHARMA
57	20657	PANKAJ GARG
58	20661	DEEPAK AGRAWAL
5 <del>9</del>	20676	JITENDRA GARG
60	20689	SATISH KUMAR NAIN
61	20696	B PRAVEEN KUMAR
62	20697	G RAMESH
63	20713	DEVENDRA SINGH
64	20723	JITENDER KUMAR
65	20730	AMAR SINGH MEENA
66	8432	PRADEEP KUMAR
67	20498	AJAY KUMAR SINGH
68	20013	RAMESH PRASAD
69	20740	D.M. BHASKAR
70	20749	NITISH SINHA
71	20773	ANSHUMAN GUPTA
72	20779	VIVEK DUA
73	20794	AMIN AHMED TAZIR
74	20800	PAWAN KUMAR KHATRI
75	20811	MUKESH LAL
76	20813	M ABHISHEK
77	20820	UMESH KUMAR KHICHI
78	20822	SANDEEP KUMAR KESHKAR
7 <del>9</del>	20826	JAYANT RAJ DEEN
80	20827	GYAN CHAND MEENA
81	20828	OMEGA R MARAK
82	20830	BHARAT LAL MEENA
83	20835	JITENDRA KUMAR
84	20851	TRILOK CHAND GUPTA
85	20858	AJAI CHANDRA
86	20864	ARVIND KUMAR TRIPATHI
87	20866	BHAVANI SINGH YADAV
88	20872	MASHARIB GUL
89	20875	MAHESH KUMAR
90	20883	MAHANDER SINGH YADAV
91	20887	BRIJENDRA KUMAR SINGH
92	20888	ASHOK KUMAR
93	20891	ARUNG SIRAM
94	20931	RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA
95	20932	VIKAS GARG

List of ITS Group A Officers who have Not Updated any credentials	l
on Sancharvhr portal	ı

on Sancharvhr portal		
SI No	Staff No	Name (S/Shri/Ms)
96	20969	HIMANSHU KUMAR - II
97	20971	ABHAY KUMAR
98	20983	SHAMPA PAUL
99	20984	LALIT YADAV
100	20986	SIDH KUMAR
101	20993	P RAVI KUMAR
102	21008	BHUVNESH KUMAR YADAV
103	21014	GOVIND PRASAD GUPTA
104	21015	GURDAS MEHER
105	21026	GANEJDRA SINGH
106	21027	ARUN KUMAR
107	21081	JITENDER PRAKASH
108	21090	HEMANT KUMAR R PATEL
109	21100	RAHUL SINGH
110	21117	RAJKUMAR
111	21137	ANIL KUMAR
112	21143	CHANDRASEKHAR P SINGH
113	21150	SUNIL KUMAR RANA
114	21168	M V RAMANAIAH
115	21169	JAGDISH PRASAD MEENA
116	21170	MAHESH CHAND MEENA
117	21176	SOUMITRA MANDAL
118	21180	AMIT GARG
119	21181	TRIVEDI BHAVESH RAJNIKANT
120	21184	ATIQUE AHMED
121	21212	AKMAL HASAN
122	21216	SUNIL BHADU
124	20786	NEELESH KUMAR VERMA
125	20901	SANJAY KUMAR MADHUKAR
126	21245	JAI KUMAR WADHWANI
127	21255	RAUT MILIND DHANLAL
128	34466	OMVIR SINGH
129	21265	RAVI PRAKASH SAXENA
130	107369	PANKAJ KUMAR
131	110972	M.K. KHATRI
132	112333	V.P. AJANSONDKAR
133	111032	A.K. GUPTA
134	111036	R.K. JHA
135	111042	MANISH RANJAN
136	111043	BALWANT RAI
137	111047	SHATRUGHAN PRASAD SAHU
138	111045	SHETKE TANAJI BALAKU
139	109750	R B SADANANDE
140	107001	RAJEEV SHARMA
141	112358	RAJIVLOCHAN SURESHANAND MADHWAL
142	21376	NIDHI

List of ITS Group A Officers who have Not Updated any credentials	
on Sancharvhr portal	

SI No	Staff No	Name (S/Shri/Ms)
143	21452	GANDAMALA PAPARAO
144	60003	AMIT ARORA
145	60023	RANJEET KUMAR