F.No. 12-1/2019-STG-I

Government of India
Ministry of Communications
Department of Telecommunications
Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1

Dated the 07th June, 2019

ORDER

Subject: Transfer and Posting of officers in STS of ITS Group 'A'.

Approval of the competent authority is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of the following officers in STS of ITS Group 'A' with immediate effect and until further orders:

SN	Staff No.	Name &	Present Posting	Posting on	Remarks
		designation (Shri)		Transfer	
1	21270	Rajeev Gautam	Chhattisgarh,	Nagpur,	
			MP LSA	Maharashtra	
				LSA	
2	20786	Neelesh Kumar	Delhi LSA	Chhattisgar	
		Verma	T-002	h,	
		and the state of t		MP LSA	
3	111032	A K Gupta	Security Wing, DoT HQ	Delhi LSA	
4	112357	D K Gupta	Punjab LSA	J&K LSA	
5	110972	M K Khatri	MP LSA	Assam LSA	
6	21261	Nand Kishor	DS Wing,	IT Wing,	Vice Shri
		Bijaraniyan	DoT HQ	DoT HQ	Manish
					Meena to
					be relieved
7	21345	Pankaj Kumar	NE LSA Shillong	Estt Wing,	Vice Shri
		Bhagat	The second secon	D ₀ T HQ	Patanjali
			secretary of the secret		Prakash to
	***************************************				be relieved
8	21343	Suresh Kumar	J&K LSA	AS-II Cell,	
				DoT HQ	
9	21298	K Ram Manohar	NCCS Bangalore	RTEC	
	4.0.000			Bangalore	
10	107712	Manohar H	RTEC Bangalore	NCCS	
		Badiger	**************************************	Bangalore	
11	21271	Abhsihek Singh	Vig Wing,	MP LSA	
		Chauhan	DoT HQ		and the second s
12	20901	Sanjay Kumar	NT Wing DoT	NE LSA	
		Madhukar	HQ	Shillong	

13	21341	Shashi Shekar Pandey	MTNL Delhi	NT Wing, DoT HQ	Vice Shri Sanjay Kumar Madhukar transferred
14	21314	Prashant Verma	AS-II Cell, DoT	IR Wing,	
			HQ	DoT HQ	

2. Necessary charge report may be furnished to all concerned.

Sink

(Sunila Bagga) US(SGT-II)

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble MoC;
- 2. PPS to Secretary(T);
- 3. PS to Addl. Secretary(T);
- 4. PPS to Member(S)/Member(T)/Member(F)/DG(T)
- 5. PPS to Advisor(O)/Advisor(T);
- 6. Advisor TEC
- 7. Heads of LSAs/NTIPRIT/NCCS;
- 8. CVO DoT(Hq);
- 9. CMD MTNL;
- 10. Administrator (USOF)/JS(A)/JS(T);
- 11. DDG(IT)/DDG(Estt)/DDG(IR)/DDG(AS-II)/DDG(NT);
- 12. Director(Estt)/Director(Staff)/Director(IT)
- 13. Admin. I-IV/PB/Cash/G-I/G-II/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec, DoT Hq.
- 14. US(SNG)/Sr.AO(SGT)/CS to Adv HRD;
- 15. Shri N K Sharma, OS- for uploading the order on website;
- 16. The Officer concerned.
- 17. Order Bundle.

(Sunila Bagga)

US(SGT-II)