No. 12-8/2021-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi

Dated the 27 December, 2023

Subject:- Selection of SAG officers for posting in NTIPRIT - reg.

The following panel of SAG officers has been approved by the competent authority in the order of priority for posting in NTIPRIT:-

SI. No	Name (Shri)	Staff No	Present Place of Posting
1.	Rajesh Gupta	20318	USOF, New Delhi
2.	Navneet Chouhan	20690	Undergoing training at MDI Gurugram till Feb-24)
3.	Hawa Singh Jakhar	20111	Mumbai LSA (officer already selected earlier)
4.	Pandey Vijay Bhushan Prasad	20429	Odisha LSA
5.	Ashok Kumar Rawat	20339	Dehradun, UP(W) LSA
6.	Anshuman Gupta	20773	Raipur, MP LSA
7.	Rama Shankar Ram	20384	Meghalaya, BSNL

- 2. The officers will be posted in NTIPRIT in due course as per availability of vacancies. The panel will be valid for one year.
- 3. This is for information to all concerned.

Signed by Bijender Singh Date: 27-12-2023 17:08:08

(Bijender Singh) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tel.: 2303 6282