## No. 12-2/2022-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi

Dated the 23th June, 2022

## OFFICE ORDER

## Subject: Transfer & Posting of officers in JAG of ITS Group 'A'.

.....

Approval of competent authority is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of following officers in JAG of ITS Gr. 'A' with immediate effect:

SN	Name (S/Shri/Ms)	Staff No.	Present posting	Posting on transfer
1	Rajesh Kumar Verma	20787	Under Posting	NCCS, Bangalore Vice Ms A Naga Jyoti
2	V S Burde	20632	Under Posting	USoF Vice Shri R Dhariwal proceeding on APPPA training
3	Gajender Singh Thakur	20528	Under Posting	DG(T) HQs Vice Shri Jai Kumar Wadhwani
4	Shankar Lal Meena	20965	Under Posting	CS-I Division, DoT HQs vice Shri Ajay Negi proceeding on APPPA training
5	Rakesh S Desai	20767	Under posting	TEC vice Shri A K Singh
6	Rahul Singh	21100	Completing deputation in UPSC on 23.06.2022	AS Division, DoT HQs vice Shri Akhilesh Trivedi
7	Ashish Agrawal	20477	MP LSA, Bhopal	Goa, MH LSA

A:XNM

SN	Name (S/Shri/Ms)	Staff No.	Present posting	Posting on transfer
8	Jai Kumar Wadhwani	21245	DG(T) HQs	Bhopal MP LSA vice Shri Mayank Tripathi
9	Mohd Anis Ur Rehman	21253	DG(T) HQs	Bhopal, M P LSA vice Shri Ashish Agrawal
10	Sanjay Kumar	20974	Under Transfer to Mumbai LSA vide transfer order no. 12- 2/2022-STG-I dated 02.05.2022	J& K LSA vice Shri Prahu Pradutt on training to Wellington Staff College
11	Ram Narayan Yadav	21134	Completed APPPA training on 29.04.2022 and as per DoT order dated 01.07.2021, he stands relieved to report back to BSNL	Mumbai LSA Vice Shri Subodh Saxena
12	Ramit Maurya	21098	Completed APPPA training on 29.04.2022 and as per DoT order dated 01.07.2021, he stands relieved to report back to BSNL	Mumbai LSA
13	Deepika Pokharna	20855	Completing deputation in Ministry of Culture on 23.6.2022	AS Div. DoT HQs Vice Shri D K Ranjan
14	Kaushal Kumar	20862	Under transfer to WB LSA vide order no. 12-2/2022-STG-I dated 25.02.2022	DG(T) HQs vice Mohd Anis Ur Rehman
15	Kishore Ekka	20728	Under Posting	Mumbai LSA Vice Sh Hemant Borale transferred
16	Brahmananda Srivastava	21187	Completed deputation in Ministry of Defence on 14.06.2022	CS Div, DoT HQs Vice Shri A K Tripathi transferred

\$

.

Vister

SN	Name (S/Shri/Ms)	Staff No.	Present posting	Posting on transfer
17	Neeraj Naruka	20840	Completing deputation in Jaipur Metro Rail on 14.07.22	Shillong, NE LSA

2. The officers at serial number 1, 5, 8,9 and 15 above stand relieved from the strength of DoT HQs with effect from 23.06.2022 (Afternoon).

3. Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

(Hitesh) ADG(APAR)

Copy to:

- 1) PS to Hon'ble MoC/Hon'ble MoSC;
- 2) Secretary(T)/ Member(S) / Member(T) / Member(F)/DG(Telecom);
- 3) All Advisors/ Additional Secretary(T)/Administrator (USoF);
- 4) Heads of LSAs/TEC/NTIPRIT/NCCS;
- 5) CVO, DoT
- 6) CMD, BSNL
- 7) Admn.I-IV/Cash/Pension/Library /G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec., DoT (Hq.);
- 8) Pay Bill Section, DoT (Hq.);
- 9) US(SNG)/ADG(Staff)/ADG(APAR) / AAO(STG-I)/AD(STG-I), DoT (Hq.);
- 10) The officers concerned;
- 11) PS to US (SGT)
- 12) Order Bundle

12022

(Sarita Kumari) Section officer (STG-I)