12-8/2022-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications STG-I Section

Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

Dated: - 13th June, 2022

ORDER

Approval of Competent Authority is hereby conveyed for extension of tenure of posting of the following officers at NTIPRIT for a further period of two years i.e the date as shown against their names:

S No	Name of Officer(S/Shri)	Staff No.	Tenure of posting extended upto (Date)
1	Yatinder Agrohi	20603	09.07.2024
2	Deepak Sharma	20655	14.07.2024
3	Dharmendra Yadav	20796	01.07.2024
4	Vinod Singh	20981	12.06.2024

(Ek Dass) Under Secretary to the Government of India

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to Secretary (T);
- 2. Member (S)/Member (T)/ Member (F)/ DGT-Hq
- 3. Additional Secretary (T)/ Administrator (USOF)/Advisor(O)/Advisor (T);
- 4. DG, NTIPRIT
- 5. CVO, DoT (Hq);
- 6. DDG(Estt)/DDG(Trg)/DDG(Pers), DoT Hq;
- 7. PS to US(SGT)- for uploading the order on the website of DoT.
- 8. Order Bundle