391-11/2021-STG-III Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Room No.419, Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi – 110001 Dated: 14th October, 2021

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: - Selection of ITS Officers in Bharat Broadband Network Limited (BBNL) on foreign deputation basis-reg.

The undersigned is directed to refer to BBNL's letter No. 3-5/Level-I/2020-HR/38 dated 08.07.2021 on the subject mentioned above and to convey the approval of the Competent Authority to post the following officers in BBNL on deputation basis for initial period of two years from the date of taking charge of the post or until further orders, whichever event takes place earlier.

Sr.No.	Name of the officer(S/Shri/Ms.)	Staff No.	Present Posting
1.	Brajesh Mishra	20466	Patna, Bihar, LSA, DoT
2.	V. K. Jain	20491	Director (Admin-I), Gujrat LSA, Ahmedabad
3.	Dalvinder Singh Manku	20504	Director, Punjab LSA, DoT
4.	Pradeep Kumar Mishra	20588	Director (AdminII), TEC, New Delhi.
5.	M. Ravi Shankar	20679	GM(MPLS NOC), STR, BSNL, Bengaluru
6.	Sudesh Kumar Chopra	20712	Director, Punjab LSA, DoT
7.	H.L. Nongkhlaw	20726	Director, NE- LSA, DoT
8.	Hari Prasad Meena	20823	GM (TFNTP), BSNL, Jammu
9.	Aditya Singh	20976	GM(Vigilance), UP (W) Circle, BSNL, Meerut
10.	P. Ravi Kumar	20993	GM(Ops) MPLS, NOC, BSNL Bengaluru
11.	Gurudas Mehar	21015	GM(CFA&EB), BSNL, NE- II Circle
12.	Sanjay Bansal	21016	Director (Technology), HP LSA, DOT
13.	Satish Kumar Sahu	21061	GM, BSNL, Chandarpur
14.	VivekVishwakarma,	21146	GM(CNTX-W)-M, BSNL, Raipur
15.	Vinay Kumar Kokade	21237	Director, Assam, LSA

- 2. The terms and conditions of deputation will be governed by the provisions contained in DOP&T OM No. 2/6/2016-Estt. (Pay.II) dated 17.02.2016 and OM No.14017/30/2006-Estt.(RR) dated 29.11.2006. Anything not covered in these OMs will be decided as per the policy of borrowing organization.
- 3. The officers may be relived to take up their new assignment in Bharat Broadband Network Limited (BBNL) immediately

(Ek Dass) Under Secretary (SGT) Tel: 011-2303 6226

- 1. DG T Hq, New Delhi
- 2. CMD, BSNL, New Delhi
- 3. Sr. DDG, TEC, New Delhi

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble MoS(IC) MoC/PS to Secretary (T) through e-mail.
- 2. PS to Member (S), DoT through e-mail.
- 3. CMD, BBNL with request to forward a copy of notification of appointment of the above officers to their posts.
- 4. Officers concerned
- 5. AO, STG-I/CS to Adviser (HRD).
- 6. PA to US(SNG) with request to upload the order on the website.
- 7. Order Bundle/ Spare Copy.