## No. 16-2/2021-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1

Dated the 2/ September, 2021

## **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

Subject: Central Government employees retired during the period from January, 2020 to June, 2021 – calculation of Gratuity and Cash payment in lieu of Leave – regarding.

The undersigned is directed to refer to the Department of Expenditure's O.M. No. 1(5)/E.V/2020 dated 07.09.2021on the subject mentioned above and to forward herewith a list of retirees/death cases who were working as Head of LSAs/TEC/NTIPRIT/NCCS at the time of retirement and have retired/demised during the period from January, 2020 to June, 2021.

2. You are requested to intimate the difference of the amount to be paid to these retiree's after taking the revised rates of DA as per Department of Expenditure's O.M. dated 07.09.2021. While due care has been taken in preparing the list, if any name is found missing, the same may be also be reported.

Encl: As above

(Ek Dass)

Under Secy. to the Govt. of India

To:

All Heads of LSAs/TEC/NTIPRIT/ NCCS through website of DoT.

## Retired from DoT LSAs

SL. No.	Name (S/Shri/Smt.)	Date of Retirement	Leave
1.	Charu Krishna (Staff No. 8086), Ex- Sr. DDG, DoT, Mumbai LSA	31.01.2020	300 days EL
2.	Vinay Agarwal (Staff No. 8080), Ex- Sr. DDG, U.P. (W) LSA, Meerut	31.01.2020	300 days EL
3.	V.Raju (Staff No. 8115), Ex. Sr. DDG, DoT, Kerala LSA	31.03.2020 (A/N) and expired on 01.04.2020	300 days EL
4.	Amrit Lal Patel (Staff No. 8026), Ex- Advisor, TN LSA, DoT, Chennai	30.06.2020	123 days EL + 60 days HPL
5.	Ziaul Hasan (Staff No. 8056), Ex- Adviser, MP LSA, Bhopal	31.07.2020	300 days EL
6.	Virendra Kumar Ahuja (Staff No. 8227), Ex-DDG, Haryana LSA, Ambala	30.09.2020	300 days EL
7.	Subrata Mukherjee (Staff No. 8570), Ex-DDG, DoT (on deputation to Govt. of WB)	31.12.2020	300 days EL
8.	Girish Chandra Srivastava (Staff No. 8045), Ex-Advisor, UP (East) LSA, Lucknow	28.02.2021	300 days EL
9.	Prakash Rai (Staff No. 8068), Ex- Advisor, MH LSA, Pune	31.03.2021	300 days EL
10.	Ratan Ghosh (Staff No. 8082), Ex-Sr. DDG, Odisha LSA	31.03.2021	298 days EL + 02 days HPL
11.	Durga Prasad Parihar (Staff No. 8109), Ex-Advisor, Gujarat LSA	31.05.2021	300 days EL
12.	Arvind Chawla (Staff No. 8079), Ex- Advisor, TN LSA, DoT, Chennai	31.05.2021	299 days EL + 01 day HPL
13.	Smt. C.V.L Nagaleela (Staff No. 8119), Ex-Sr. DDG, NCCS	31.05.2021	292.05 days EL + 7.5 days HPL
14.	Sundar V (Staff No. 8052), Ex- Advisor, AP LSA, Hyderabad	31.05.2021	300 days EL
15.	Shakeel Ahmad (Staff No. 8177), Ex- Sr. DDG, UP (West) LSA	30.06.2021	300 days EL
16.	Harish Kumar Verma (Staff No. 8037), Ex-Advisor, KTK LSA	31.07.2021	300 days EL
17.	V. Srisankar (Staff No. 8198), Ex-Sr. DDG, DoT, NE LSA, Shillong	3,1.07.2021	300 days EL