## No. 317-04/2020-STG III Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-01, Dated: 22<sup>nd</sup> December, 2020

## **ORDER**

The President is pleased to grant Non-functional up-gradation to the following officers of Senior Administrative Grade of ITS Group-A in the Higher Administrative Grade of ITS Group-A in the pay scale of Level 15 of Pay Matrix of 7<sup>th</sup> CPC (Rs. 182200-224100/-) w.e.f. 13.12.2019 or as specifically indicated against their names:

S.No.	Staff No.	Name	Remarks
1	8548	B PRASAD RAWAT	w.e.f. 09.04.2019
2	8468	H C MOHANTY	w.e.f. 09.04.2019
3.	8644	CHARAN SINGH	w.e.f. 09.04.2019
4	8655	RAJENDRAN C.	w.e.f. 09.04.2019
5	20064	MURALI MOHAN P	
6	20068	VIJAY KUMAR CHHABLANI	
7	20069	RAM GOPAL YADAV	
8	20070	SUDHIR GUPTA	
9	20072	VIJAY KUMAR SURENDRA	
10	20075	SHEO BHADRA SINGH	
11	20077	RAMJI TEWARI	
12	20079	ABHAY SHANKER VERMA	8
13	20080	SYED TAUSIF ABBAS	
14	20081	SANDEEP GUPTA	
15	20082	ASHOK KUMAR JHA	
16	20083	RAO J SRINIVASA	
17	20085	KISHORE BABU Y G S C	
18	20086	ARUN KUMAR SINGH	
19	20087	MANOJ C	
20	20090	SESHACHALAM M	
21	20091	GUNJAN PRASAD SINHA	),
22	20095	MITHILESH KUMAR	
23	20096	VIVEK NARAYAN	ė.
24	20097	CHINNAPPAN BENNY	
25	20098	SANJAY KUMAR SOHANI	*
26	20099	KUMAR R SAJI	
-, 27	20100	KISHUN PAL VERMA	
28	20101	SURAJENDRA K DEB	
29	20103	AMIT SINGAL	
30	20108	SUBODH KUMAR GUPTA	

55212/20



				and the second s
1	31	20110	JAYANT KUMAR	
	32	20111	HAWA SINGH JAKHAR	
	33	20113	KENDURKAR V	- ಬ
	34	20115	ANUP KUMAR	
	35	20116	RAJ KUMAR MALPANI	
	36	20118	RAGHVENDRA GUPTA	
	37	20120	ALOK BHARTI	
	38	20121	SURESH PURI	,
	39	20122	ATUL SHARMA	Š.
	40	20124	DEEPU N SALIM	
	41	20125	RAO M NAGESH	
	42	20127	SANJAY KUMAR	
	43.	20128	GHAZALA FAISAL	
	44	20130	ATUL KUMAR CHAUDHARY	¥
	45	20131	PIYUSH VERMA	,
Cad viction.	46	20132	SAXENA VINEET	page 1/2
	47	20133	SANJAY KHARE	
	48	20134	ROSHNI SOHNI	
	49	,20135	DEVANAND SAHAY	The second second
	50	20137	VIPUL AGARWAL	
	51	20139	SHASHANK MALVIYA	
	52	20140	SANJEEV KUMAR SHARMA	-
	53	20141	VENKATESAN S	
	54	20142	SANJAY KUMAR	
	55	20143	SUJA C	
	56	20145	SURENDRAN V	
	57	20146	SRIKANTA PAL	
	58	20147	SANJAY KUMAR CHOUDHARY	
	59	20150	OM PARKASH SONI	
	60	20151	K D VIZO	
	61	20152	PUSHPENDRA KUMÁR SINGH	
	62	20153	RAJENDRA MESHRAM	
	63	20154	DILIP SAHA	
	64	20155	NUTAN M S A	
	65	20157	NITIN CHAYANDE	
	66	20158	VIRENDRA KUMAR	
	67	20159	SASTRY Y V	*
	68	20161	S AJITH KUMAR	1.
4	69	20168	MOHAN LAL	
	70	20169	MANMOHAN SINGH	
	71	20171	RAHUL ASHOKAYAN	\(\(\ell\)
	72	20172	SUDHAKAR S	

 $\hat{g}_{r_{\mu},\mu}$ 



73	20174	THILAGAVATHY D	
74	20175	AJAY KUMAR KARARHA	
75	20176	KUSH KUMAR	
76	20178	SHAMUVEL BHATAMBRE	
77	20179	HARSH VARDHAN SINGH	
78	20180	AŇIL KUMAR	-

- 2. On Non-functional up-gradation of the above mentioned officers in HAG of ITS Group-A, there will be no change in their place of posting and they will continue to remain in their present place of posting.
- 3. In accordance with DoP&T OM No. AB 14017/64/2008-Estt. (RR) dated 24<sup>th</sup> April 2009:
  - The up-gradation granted under these orders are purely non-functional up-gradation, personal to the officer and it does not bestow any right to the officer to claim promotion or deputation benefits based on non-functional up-gradation in such a manner.
  - II. Pay fixation on grant of non-functional up-gradation under these orders has to be done as per the provisions of CCS (RP) Rules, 2008. At the time of regular promotion to this grade, the pay need not be fixed again for the officers who have been granted up-gradation under these orders. The officers may exercise their option for fixation of pay under relevant provision of FR-22(I)(a)(1) within one month from the date of issue of this order.
- 4. The above promotion order is being issued after obtaining the vigilance clearance from the Vigilance branch, DoT HQ. However, in case it comes to the notice of the Controlling Authority that any disciplinary/prosecution case is pending against the officer or the officer is under suspension, or any punishment of stoppage of increment etc. is in operation against the officer, he should not be promoted without obtaining the specific approval of this Department. Information in this regard may be brought to the notice of the Department forthwith.

(Ajay Kumar Nema) Director(Staff) Tel – 23036645

## Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble MoC/PS to Hon'ble MoS(C)/ Chairman (TC), DoT Hq
- 2. Member (S)/DG(T), Advisor (T)/(O)/(F), DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 3. CMD, BSNL/MTNL New Delhi.
- 4. DDG (Estt.) /Director (Staff-II)/US (SGT)/(SNG)/(Pension), DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 5. Sr. DDG (TEC)/, New Delhi.
- 6. Officers concerned/CAO concerned.
- 7. US (Pension)/US (Vig. II)/CS to Advisor (HRD), DoT/ AAO (STG- I), DoT HQ, New Delhi
- 8. Order bundle/PA to US(SNG) for uploading this order on DoT website.

.