No.16-1/2020-STG-I (Part-I)

Government of India Ministry of Communications DEPARTMENT OF TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi -110001

Dated: 3 | August, 2020

ORDER

Subject: Retirement of officers of ITS Group 'A' on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 31/08/2020 (A/N) – Regarding.

The following officers of ITS Group "A" shall stand retired from Government Service w.e.f. 31/08/2020 (A/N) on attaining the age of superannuation:-

S.No.	Name of the officer (S/Shri)	Staff No.	Date of Birth	Designation & Place of Posting
1.	ARVIND KUMAR BAJPAI	8097	27.08.1960	CGM, BSNL, UP (W) Telecom Circle.
2.	RAJENDRA KUMAR NAG	8653	26.08.1960	Director, Punjab LSA, Chandigarh.

- 2. No Vigilance case/disciplinary proceeding is pending against the above mentioned officer as per records of DoT (Hqrs.).
- 3. Copy of the charge relinquishing report may be furnished to all concerned.

(Ek Dass)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tel. 23036282/Fax 23716099

To

- 1. PPS to Secretary (T) / Member (S)/Member (T) / Member (Fin.), DoT (Hqrs).
- 2. Addl. Secy. (T) / Advisor (T) / Advisor (O) /DG (T), DoT (Hqrs.), New Delhi.
- 3. All Heads of LSAs / TEC / NTIPRIT.
- 4. CVO, DoT (Hqrs.).
- 5. DDG (Pers.) /DDG (Estt.) / Director (Staff-I / II), DoT (Hgrs.).
- 6. Sr.GM (Pers.)/AGM (Pers-I), BSNL (CO), New Delhi.
- 7. AD (STG) for necessary action.
- 8. DDG (IT), DoT (Hqrs.)-with a request to remove the name of the officer from the AEBAS.
- 9. CS to Advisor (HRD), DOT (Hgrs.).
- 10.Officers concerned.
- 11.SO (Pen.)/Pay Bill/PFP/PAP/Cash/G-I,II/Admn.I,II,III,IV/Lib/PHA/PHB, DOT (Hgrs.).
- 12.ADET-APAR, DoT (Hqrs.)
- 13.PA to US (SGT), DoT (Hqrs.) for uploading the said order on DoT web-site.
- 14. Order Bundle.