## No. 12-1/2019- STG-I-Part-II Government of India Ministry of Communications

Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1 (STG-I Section)

Dated the 29<sup>th</sup> November, 2019

## **ORDER**

Subject: Posting of ADEsT of ITS 2016 Batch

In partial modification of this office order of even no. dated 13th November, 2019 the approval competent authority is hereby conveyed for revised posting of following ADEsT of 2016 batch under DoT units mentioned against their names with immediate effect and until further orders:

S.No.	Staff No.	Name (Shri/Ms.)	Place of Posting
1	21416	A Alex Vikas	SRI Wing, DoT Hq.
2	21419	Sumit Singh	DGT Hq.
3	21421	Kanika Gambhir	USOF
4	21422	Nishant Chaudhary	SA Wing, DoT Hq.
5	21424	Vinay Raj Chaudhary	NTIPRIT, Ghaziabad
6	21425	Rahul Sahu	UP (E) LSA
7	21427	Rafi Ahmad Ansari	BR LSA, Patna
8	21430	Praveen Kulahari	SA Wing, DoT Hq.
9	21432	Niraj	Odisha LSA
10	21436	Pakhare Pankaj Rajan	MP LSA, Raipur
11	21438	Satyapal Meena	NE LSA, Shillong
12	21440	Mayank Awasthi	MP LSA, Bhopal

2. Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

## Copy to:

- i. PPS to Secretary(T);
- PS to Addl.Secretary(T); ii.
- PPS to Member(S) / Member(T) / DGT-Hq / Member(F); iii.
- PPS to Advisor(O) / Advisor(T); iv.
- Administrator (USOF); V.
- Heeads of LSAs/TEC/NTIPRIT; vi.
- CVO, DoT(Hq.); vii.
- viii. JS (T)/ JS (A);
- All DDGs in DoT Hq. ix.
- Admn.I-IV/PB/Cash/Pension/Library/G-I/G-II/PFP/PHP/RTI/Vig.I Sec., DoT(Hq.); X.
- US(SNG), DoT(Hq.) / Sr. AO(SGT), DoT(Hq.); xi.

xii. Officers concerned

xiii.

ADG (APAR), DoT Hq.
PS to US (SGT) - with a request to upload the order on the website. xiv.

Order Bundle. XV.

(Sarita Kumari) Section Officer (STG-I)