## No. 12-3/2024-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi

Dated the 15th March, 2024

## **OFFICE ORDER**

## Subject: - Transfer & Posting of officer in SAG of ITS Group 'A' - reg.

Approval of the competent authority is hereby conveyed for transfer and posting of officers of SAG of ITS Group 'A' with immediate effect:

S.No.	Staff No.	Name of the officer (Shri/Smt./Ms.)	Place of posting	Posting on Transfer
1.	20214	Gopal Krushna Sutar	Assam LSA	KTK LSA
2.	20044	Mahendra Kr Yadav	NE LSA	Delhi LSA
3.	20435	Vishwa Mohan	NE LSA	DDG(SA), DoT HQs
4.	20240	Jitendra Bhagwan Chavan	BSNL	MH LSA
5.	20604	Kishore Bhagtani	BSNL	DDG(DS) DoT HQs
6.	20656	Sanjeev Sharan Agrawal	BSNL	DGT HQS
7.	20340	Rajesh Kanungo	BSNL	MH LSA
8.	20183	Rajesh Kumar Soni	BSNL	USOF Delhi
9.	20147	Sanjay Kumar Choudhary	BSNL	MH LSA Goa
10.	20358	Rajeev Bansal	BSNL	UPW LSA
11.	20152	Pushpendra Kumar Singh	DoT HQs	BSNL
12.	20568	Bijoy Kumar Nath	DoT HQs	BSNL
13.	20016	Arun Kr. Verma	UPW LSA	BSNL
14.	20007	Ranveer Singh	HP LSA	BSNL
15.	20057	Kasi Madhu Mohan Kumar	Karnataka LSA	BSNL
16.	20017	Ravindra K.Choudhary	MH LSA	BSNL
17.	20415	Suneel Kumar Niraniyan	DoT HQs	BSNL
18.	20280	Gajendra Singh	MP LSA	BSNL
19.	20254	Gautam Kumar	Delhi LSA	BSNL
20.	20628	M Eshwar	AP LSA	Assam LSA
21.	20264	Arun Kumar	DGT HQs	J&K LSA
22.	20613	Naveen Kumar	DoT HQs	HP LSA

		1	1	
23.	20096	Vivek Narayan	DoT HQs	Delhi LSA
24.	20113	Kendurkar V	MH LSA	MP LSA
25.	20603	Yatinder Agrohi	NTIPRIT	NE LSA
26.	20560	Anand Katoch	TEC	Rajasthan LSA
27.	20432	Sanjay Kumar Varshney	USOF	NE LSA
28.	20417	Brij Mohan Setia	HP LSA	Punjab LSA
29.	20256	Sureshkumar K S R	Bihar LSA	TN LSA
30.	20569	Anil Kumar	Under Posting	DDG -SE (Stackholder Engagement) DoT HQs
31.	20835	Jitendra Kumar	Under Posting	BSNL
32.	20861	Mehul Joshi	Under Repatriation from GMRC, Gandhinagar	DDG(SU), DoT HQs
33.	20892	Rajendra Kumar Soni	Under Posting	BSNL
34.	20845	Giriraj Garg	Under Repatriation from CBSE, Delhi	BSNL
35.	20836	Vibha Tomar	Under Repatriation from TRAI, Delhi	Assam LSA
36.	20590	Rajiv Ranjan Tiwari	Upon Repatriation from TRAI Delhi	DDG(Law) DoT HQs
37.	20186	Arun Agrawal	J&K LSA	DDG(Satellite) DoT HQSs,
38.	20574	Ajay Kumar Nema	DoT HQs	TEC
39.	20878	Amit Kumar Srivastava	DoT HQs	DDG(Pers), DoT HQs
40.	20801	Surya Prakash	DoT HQs	Bihar LSA

2. The Recruitment Division in DOT HQs is henceforth merged with Establishment Division and all the officials of recruitment division will now report to DDG (Establishment).

3. The officers mentioned at S. No. 30,31&33 i.e. & Shri Anil Kumar, Shri Jitendra Kumar,

Shri Rajendra Kumar Soni have reported to DoT HQs on 28.02.2024(F/N) ,11.03.2024(F/N) 08.03.2024(F/N) respectively. The period between the joining date of these officers and issuance of this order may be treated as "Compulsory Wait" period and their pay and allowances for the said period may be paid by their new place of postings.

4. The Officers at Sl. No. 11,12,17,22,23,27,38 and 40 are relieved from strength of DoT HQs from 18.03.2024(A/N).

5. All the officers vacating their accommodation at Sanchar Bhawan/MTNL Building at Minto Road/UIDAI Building shall intimate General Administration, DoT HQs in advance and shall also hand over their room key on vacation.

6. The charge report may be furnished to all concerned. Hindi version will follow.

(Manish Lodha) Dir (Staff-II)

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble MoC/APS to Hon'ble MoSC
- 2. Chairman, DCC/Member(S)/Member(T)/Member(F)/DG(Telecom), DoT
- 3. All Advisors/ AS(T)/ Administrator USoF, DoT
- 4. All Heads of LSAs/TEC/NTPRIT/NCCS.
- 5. CVO, DoT Hq
- 6. Sr. DDGs/DDGs/DDG(C&A), DoT Hq;
- 7. CMD BSNL/MTNL, New Delhi
- 8. Officers concerned/CAO/DDO concerned
- 9. G-I/G-II/Admn-I,II,III,IV/PHP/Pay Bill/Pension/Cash/STG-I,II DoT/ADG(APAR)
- 10. Official Language Section, DoT for Hindi version of the order.
- 11. Order Bundle/PA to US(SNG) for uploading this order on DoT website.