# TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART-1 SECTION-2 OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA भारत सरकार /Government of India संचार एवं सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी मंत्रालय /Ministry of Communications & IT दूरसंचार विभाग /Department of Telecommunications,

415 संचार भवन, 20 अशोका रोड 1415, Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road,

नई दिल्ली /New Delhi-110 001

\*\*\*

दिनांक : 31/07/2015

## NOTIFICATION

**No.PF-693/Admn.1:** On attaining the age of superannuation, Shri S.S. Sirohi, Member (Technology), Telecom Commission and ex-officio Secretary to the Govt. of India shall stand retired from Government service with effect from the afternoon of 31<sup>st</sup> July, 2015.

(Anuradha Ganesh) Under Secretary to the Government of India

To

The Manager Government of India Press Faridabad (Haryana (with one spare copy)

Contd. 2/P

### dated the 31st July, 2015

#### No. PF-693/Admn I

#### Copy to:

- 1. Shri S.S. Sirohi, Member (Technology), Telecom Commission.
- 2. PS to Hon'ble MOC&IT.
- 3. PPS to Chairman/Member (F)/ Member (S), Telecom Commission.
- 4. Secretary, Department of Information Technology, New Delhi.
- 5. Secretary, Department of Posts/Members, Postal Services Board, New Delhi.
- 6. Finance Secretary, Ministry of Finance, New Delhi.
- 7. Chairman, NITI Aayog, New Delhi.
- 8. PPSs to AS(T) / Administrator, USOF, DoT.
- 9. Advisors, Department of Telecom.
- 10. Wireless Advisor, WPC Wing, Department of Telecom.
- 11. PPSs to JS(T)/JS(A), Department of Telecom.
- 12. Sr. DDGs/DDGs/Directors/Deputy Secretaries, Department of Telecom.
- 13. Director (WM), Monitor Organization Hqrs, New Delhi.
- 14. Pay and Accounts Officer (HQ), Department of Telecom.
- 15. Pay Bill/Cash/Admn III/Admn IV/G.I/G.II/Protocol/PFP/PHP/ Library/Vigilance/CR Section, Department of Telecom.
- 16. Reception Officers, Sanchar Bhawan/ Dak Bhawan, Department of Telecom.
- 17. President's Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 18. Prime Minister's Office, South Block, New Delhi.
- 19. Cabinet Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 20. Under Secretary (Sh. Arvind Thakur), Secretariat of the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet, DoP&T, North Block, New Delhi
- 21. Directorate of Estates, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 22. CMD, BSNL/MTNL/TCIL, New Delhi.
- 23. All Chief General Managers, Telecom Circles.
- 24. CMD, ITI, Bangalore.
- 25. Executive Director, C-DoT/Secretary, TRAI/ Registrar, TDSAT, New Delhi.
- 26. All Chief Engineers, (Civil) (Elect.)/Chief Architects, BSNL.
- 27. AD (OL), Sanchar Bhawan. (As per Directorate of Printing's OM No. O-17034/5/2012 dated 20.12.2013 and the soft copy may be sent to <u>wadhwani.asha@nic.in</u>).
- 28. Service Book.
- 29. Notification Bundle.
- \_30. Director (IT), DoT for uploading on DoT website.