No. 12-7/2024-STG-I

Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001 Dated the 1st January, 2025

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Rotational Transfers of officers in STS and JTS level of ITS Group 'A' officers-reg.

The undersigned is directed to refer to the transfer policy of ITS Group 'A' circulated vide **OM No. 12-10/2023-STG-I dated 17.02.2024** and to invite the choices of three distinct stations from all such ITS officers who are under the zone of consideration due to completion of their tenure **as on 31st March, 2025**.

2. A list of officers who are under zone of consideration for rotational transfer and who have also completed or are completing their hard tenure by 31.03.2025 according to the transfer policy is attached with this letter as Annexure-A and Annexure-B respectively for STS and JTS officers of ITS Group A. The station tenure of officers are calculated according to their posting profile filled in Sanchar VHR portal. The choices of **three distinct stations** may be submitted latest by **15.01.2025** through the Sanchar VHR portal by filling the requests in the transfer request tab of the portal. However, submission of choice shall not confer any right to the officer to be posted only to the opted station.

3. The officers who want transfers due to personal reasons may also submit their requests through the Sanchar VHR portal by 15.01.2025. Such requests are to be subsequently sent **through proper channel on or before the 15.01.2025**, otherwise they may not be considered.

4. The officers who have submitted their requests for transfer prior to issuance of this OM, need to submit their applications afresh on the Sanchar VHR portal. Applications submitted through any other means or after the due date of submission will not be entertained.

Digitally signed by Bijender Singh Date: (Fijer262r15i394) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel. No. 011-2303 6282

Copy To:

1. PPS to Member(S)/Member(T)/ DG(Telecom);

2. Advisor(T)/ Advisor(O) DOT HQs/Administrator (USOF)/AS(T);

3. All LSA Heads/ DG NCA-T/Sr DDG TEC/Sr. DDG(NCCS)- for wider Circulation among officers. It is also requested to verify the tenure of all officers posted under them and discrepancies, if any, may be brought to the notice of this office within 7 days.

4. CMD BSNL/MTNL - to forward the requests of the officers on or before 15.01.25;

- 5. All DDGs, DoT (HQs);6. All officers through DoT website;7. Guard File.

<u>Annexure-A</u>

List of Officers in STS grade completing their stay tenure as on 31.03.2025

SI No	Staff No	Name	Unit	Station	Tenure in Year
1	60002	ANJANEYA GUPTA	DGT HQ	NEW DELHI	11.33
2	60001	CHITTARANJAN DEBATA	LSA OD	BHUBANESWAR	6.66
3	21372	IJAZ M YOUSUF	LSA MH	PUNE	6.33
4	21379	DHEERAJ MALHOTRA	LSA PB	MOHALI	6.33
5	21383	DEVANSHU SHUKLA	LSA UPE	LUCKNOW	6.33
6	21391	SEETHARAMAN T. A.	LSA KL	ERNAKULAM	6.33
7	21398	VADDEPAALLY SRIKANTH	LSA TN	CHENNAI	6.33
8	21402	VISLAVATH ARUNKUMAR	LSA AP	HYDERABAD	6.33
9	21386	GOTIPAMUL DINESH JANARDAN	LSA AP	VIJAYAWADA	6.32
10	21373	SIDDHARTH SABHAWAL	LSA UPW	MEERUT	6.31
11	21392	ANSHUL AGARWAL	LSA OD	BHUBANESWAR	6.31
12	21374	MANAS KUMAR PANDA	NCCS	BENGALURU	6.29
13	21404	PRATIKSHA YADAV	LSA HR	AMBALA	6.25
14	21375	SIMON SAMUEL	LSA KL	ERNAKULAM	6.23
15	21410	THADURI NAVEEN	ASSAM LSA	GUWAHATI	3.25

-

Annexure-B

List of Officers in JTS grade completing their stay tenure as on 31.03.2025

SI No	Staff No	Name	Unit	Station	Tenure in Years
1	60018	GANESH NAIK L.G.	LSA NE	SHILLONG	3.07
2	60026	MUDITA CHANDRA	TEC	NEW DELHI	8.98
3	60056	PRAKASH KUMAR	LSA BR	RANCHI	7.73
4	60031	JAY PAL SINGH	NCA-T	GHAZIABAD	9.87
5	60041	ASHUTOSH DHAWAN	LSA UPE	LUCKNOW	6.41
6	60079	CHANDAN KUMAR	LSA BR	PATNA	7.73