No. 12-7/2024-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi-01

Dated the AFebruary, 2024

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub: Rotational Transfers of ITS Group A officers -reg.

The undersigned is directed to refer to the transfer & posting policy of ITS Gr. A & TEC Gr. B circulated vide OM dated 17.02.2024 and this office OM dated 20.02.2024 on the subject mentioned above vide which list of officers under zone of consideration for rotational transfer as on 31.03.2024 has been circulated requesting head of the DoT units to verify the tenure of all the SAG and JAG officers posted under them and brought to the notice of this office discrepancies, if any, within 07 days.

- 2. Accordingly, updated lists of SAG and JAG officers of ITS Gr. A who are under zone of consideration for rotational transfer as on 31.03.2024 as per the transfer policy are attached as Annexure A and Annexure B respectively. The list of officers who have completed their hard tenure and tenure at HP and Kerela LSAs by 31.03.2024 is also attached .
- 3. It is reiterated that the choices of three distinct stations may be submitted latest by 05.03.2024 though Sanchar VHR Portal by filling the requests in the request tab of the portal.
- 4. Further, the officers who want transfers due to personal reasons may also submit their requests through the Sanchar VHR portal by 05.03.2024 latest by 05:30 PM on 05.03.2024. The officers shall ensure that their request is received in this office through proper channel latest by 05.03.2024.
- 5. The requests received beyond stipulated time shall not be entertained.

Encl: As above.

(Bijender Singh)
Under Secretary to the Govt. of India
Tele 011-2303 6282

Copy To:

- PPS to Member(S)/Member(T)/ DG(Telecom)
- 2. Advisor(T)/ Advisor(O) DOT HQs
- All LSA heads/ DG NTIPRIT/Sr DDG TEC/Sr. DDG(NCCS)-for wider Circulation among the officers;
- 4. CMD BSNL/MTNL;
- 5. All DDGs, DoT HQs;
- 6. All officers through DoT website
- 7. Guard File



Annexure-A

List of Officers of SAG Grade of ITS Group A under Rotational Transfer for 2023-24

S.No.	Staff No.	<u>Name</u>	<u>Units</u>	<u>Station</u>	Total Tenure(Years)
1	8540	RAGHAVENDRA RAO G.	AP LSA	Vijayawada	7.49
2	20628	M ESHWAR	AP LSA	Hyderabad	12.96
3	20603	YATINDER AGROHI	NTIPRIT	Delhi	22.59
4	20560	ANAND KATOCH	TEC	Delhi	21.84
5	20613	NAVEEN KUMAR	DoT HQ	Delhi	21.3
6	20264	ARUN KUMAR	DGT HQ	Delhi	18.68
7	20193	NEERAJ KUMAR	DGT HQ	Delhi	15.9
8	20075	SHEO BHADRA SINGH	DoT HQ	Delhi	14.98
9	20096	VIVEK NARAYAN	DoT HQ	Delhi	14.78
10	20400	PREMJIT LAL SOLANKI	DoT HQ	Delhi	13.26
11	20416	AVINASH AGARWAL	TEC	Delhi	12.06
12	20415	SUNEEL KUMAR NIRANIYAN	DoT HQ	Delhi	11.38
13	20432	SANJAY KUMAR VARSHNEY	USOF	Delhi	11.3
14	20806	VIJAY KUMAR ROY	TEC	Delhi	9.76
15	20657	PANKAJ GARG	DoT HQ	Delhi	9.46
16	20205	PANKAJ KUMAR	DoT HQ	Delhi	8.73
17	20568	BIJOY KUMAR NATH	DoT HQ	Delhi	8.56
18	20152	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR SINGH	DoT HQ	Delhi	8.37
19	20140	SANJEEV KUMAR SHARMA	DoT HQ	Delhi	8.25
20	20254	GAUTAM KUMAR	Delhi LSA	Delhi	8.21
21	20660	MAHESH KUMAR PIPLANI	Gujarat LSA	Ahmedabad	12.76
22	20196	ASHISH THAKER	Gujarat LSA	Ahmedabad	6.97
23	20007	RANVEER SINGH	HP LSA	Shimla	6.21
24	20057	KASI MADHU MOHAN KUMAR	Karnataka LSA	Bangalore	6.34
25	20220	TAPAS PAL	Kolkata LSA	Kolkata	9.7
26	20113	KENDURKAR V	MH LSA	Pune	6.81
27	20017	RAVINDRA K.CHOUDHARY	MH LSA	Pune	6.58
28	20280	GAJENDRA SINGH	MP LSA	Bhopal	14.97
29	20615	JEEVAN LAL MAHAVAR	Rajasthan LSA	Jaipur	6.87
30	20016	ARUN KR. VERMA	UPW LSA	Dehradun/Meerut	9.52

List of SAG Officers completing their tenure at Hard stations as on 31.03.2024

SI. No	Staff No	Name(Sh/Shri/Smt.)	Place of Posting	Location	Date of completion of hard tenure
1	20214	GOPAL KRUSHNA SUTAR	Assam LSA	Guwahati	6-Feb-24
2	20044	MAHENDRA KR YADAV	NE LSA	Shillong	20-Mar-24
3	20435	VISHWA MOHAN	NE LSA	Imphal	13-Mar-24



List of SAG officers completing three year tenure in HP and Kerela LSA

SI. No	Staff No	Name(Sh/Shri/Smt.)	Place of	Location	Date of completion of
			<u>Posting</u>		tenure
1	20417	BRIJ MOHAN SETIA	HP LSA	Shimla	7-May-23
2	20124	DEEPU N SALIM	Kerala LSA	Ernakulam	18-Oct-23
3	20161	S AJITH KUMAR	Kerala LSA	Thiruvanantpuram	28-Nov-21
4	20336	S GOPALAN	Kerala LSA	Ernakulam	27-Oct-23
5	20383	GIRISH N KATARIA	Kerala LSA	Ernakulam	14-Mar-24

3

Annexure-B

List of Officers of JAG Grade of ITS Group A under Rotational Transfer for 2023-24

S.No.	Staff no.	Name	<u>Unit</u>	Location	Total Stay
1	20979	K MURLI KRISHNA	AP LSA	Hyderabad	10.42
2	20960	KRISHNA KANT SINHA	Bihar LSA	Patna/Ranchi	10.83
3	20967	SUPRIYA JAISWAL	Bihar LSA	Ranchi	9.85
4	21062	SUJIT KUMAR GUPTA	Bihar LSA	Patna/Ranchi	18.05
5	21157	BISHWA MOHAN PATEL	Bihar LSA	Patna	9.85
6	20950	KRISHAN KUMAR AGRAWAL	Delhi LSA	Delhi	9.54
7	20867	VIJAY AGARWAL	DoT HQ	Delhi	10.29
8	20918	MUKESH MEENA	DoT HQ	Delhi	9.46
9	20962	ATUL KUMAR SINGH	DoT HQ	Delhi	15.78
10	21017	PRABHA JI	DoT HQ	Delhi	21.36
11	21081	JITENDER PRAKASH	DoT HQ	Delhi	19.02
12	21083	ASHOK KUMAR PATESHWARY	DoT HQ	Delhi	13.67
13	21184	ATIQUE AHMED	DoT HQ	Delhi	14.42
14	21302	UMESH KHEMNANI	DoT HQ	Delhi	9.7
15	21314	PRASHANT VERMA	DoT HQ	Delhi	9.7
16	21231	RAM BABU JATAV	DoT HQ	Delhi	17.98
17	107001	RAJEEV SHARMA	DoT HQ	Delhi	26.55
18	111029	S P UNIYAL	DoT HQ	Delhi	21.84
19	21049	SUNIL KUMAR RANJAN	Karnataka LSA	Bangalore	13.77
20	21000	S RAVI KUMAR	Karnataka LSA	Bangalore	7.91
21	20623	JAYKUMAR N THORAT	MH LSA	Pune	8.25
22	21255	RAUT MILIND DHANLAL	MH LSA	Pune	6.58
23	21269	RANJANA SIVARAM	·TEC	Delhi	9.7
24	21283	DIVYA SHARMA	TEC	Delhi	9.7
25	21286	NEHA UPADHYAY	TEC	Delhi	9.7
26	21288	PREETIKA SINGH	TEC	Delhi	9.7
27	111038	RAJESH TRIPATHI	TEC	Delhi	25.64
28	111950	NARENDRA CHOUBEY	TEC	Delhi	14.65
29	21044	RAMESHWAR DHARIWAL	DoT HQ	Delhi	8.21
30	21080	SHEEL PRIYA GAUTAM	DoT HQ	Delhi	14.09
31	21199	ARUN GUPTA	DoT HQ	Delhi	12.04
32	21313	SHAILENDRA SAGAR	DoT HQ	Delhi	9.7
33	21127	SUNIL KUMAR LAKHERA	UPW LSA	Dehradun/Meerut	
34	21167	SHASHI KUMAR	UPW LSA	Dehradun/Meerut	
35	20983	SHAMPA PAUL	WB LSA	Kolkata	8.05



List of JAG Officers completing their tenure at Hard stations as on 31.03.2024

SI. No	Staff No	Name(Sh/Shri/Smt.)	Place of Posting	Location	Date of completion of hard
1	21022	PRASOON CHANDRA	Assam LSA	Guwahati	29-Dec-21
2	21059	DEO SHANKAR	Assam LSA	Guwahati	30-Nov-21
3	21069	SUNIL PRASAD	Assam LSA	Guwahati	30-Nov-21
4	21151	BEERAN PRAJAPATI	Assam LSA	Guwahati	6-Dec-20
5	21002	MANISH KUMAR BANSAL	JK LSA	Jammu	24-Jan-21
6	21013	LAXMI	JK LSA	Jammu	31-May-21
7	21028	YOGENDRA SINGH SISODIA	NE LSA	Shillong	2-Aug-21

List of JAG officers completing three year tenure in HP and Kerela LSA

Sl. No	Staff No	Name(Sh/Shri/Smt.)	Place of Posting	Location	Date of completion of tenure
1	21001	RAM GOPAL MEENA	HP LSA	Shimla	5-Jul-23
2	20907	ANITA RAMDASS	Kerala LSA	Ernakulam	31-Mar-24

8