12-7/2024-STG-I I/3237194/2024

No. 12-7/2024-STG-I
Government of India
Ministry of Communications
Department of Telecommunications
Sanchar Bhavan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1

Dated the 31st December 2024

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Rotational Transfers of ITS Group 'A' officers-reg.

The undersigned is directed to refer to the transfer policy of ITS Group 'A' circulated vide OM No. 12-10/2023-STG-I dated 17.02.2024 and to invite the choices of **three distinct stations** from all such ITS officers who are under the zone of consideration due to completion of their tenure as on 31st March, 2025.

- 2. A list of officers who are under zone of consideration for rotational transfer according to the transfer policy is attached with this letter as Annexure-A and Annexure-B respectively for SAG and JAG officers of ITS Group A. The station tenure of officers are calculated according to their posting profile filled in Sanchar VHR portal. The list of officers who have completed or are completing their hard tenure by 31.03.2025 is also attached with this list. The choices of three distinct stations may be submitted latest by 15.01.2025 through the Sanchar VHR portal by filling the requests in the transfer request tab of the portal. However, submission of choice shall not confer any right to the officer to be posted only to the opted station.
- 3. The officers who want transfers due to personal reasons may also submit their requests through the Sanchar VHR portal by 15.01.2025. Such requests are to be subsequently sent **through proper channel on or before the 15.01.2025**, otherwise they may not be considered.
- 4. The officers who have submitted their requests for transfer prior to issuance of this OM, need to submit their applications afresh on the Sanchar VHR portal. Applications submitted through any other means or after the due date of submission will not be entertained.

(Bijender Singh)
Under Secretary to the Government of India
Tel. No. 011-2303 6282

Copy To:

- 1. PPS to Member(S)/Member(T)/ DG(Telecom)
- 2. Advisor(T)/ Advisor(O) DOT HQs/Administrator (USOF)/AS(T)
- 3. All LSA Heads/ DG NCA-T/Sr DDG TEC/Sr. DDG(NCCS)- for wider Circulation among officers. It is also requested to verify the tenure of all officers posted under them and discrepancies, if any, may be brought to the notice of this office within 7 days.
- 4. CMD BSNL/MTNL to forward the requests of the officers on or before 15.01.25;
- 5. All DDGs, DoT (Hq)

- 6. All officers through DoT website
- 7. Guard File

S.No.	Staff	Name (Sh.)	Present	Station	Total Stay(in
	No.		Unit		Years)
1	20140	SANJEEV KUMAR	DOT HQ	New Delhi	8.42
		SHARMA			
2	20169	MANMOHAN SINGH	LSA PB	Mohali	6.73
3	20180	ANIL KUMAR	LSA UPE	Lucknow	6.38
4	20186	ARUN AGARWAL	DOT HQ	New Delhi	17.97
5	20193	NEERAJ KUMAR	DGT HQ	New Delhi	10.47
6	20196	ASHISH THAKER	LSA GJ	Ahmedabad	6.39
7	20205	PANKAJ KUMAR	DOT HQ	New Delhi	9.73
8	20260	KUMAR PONUGOTI P	TEC	New Delhi	8.97
9	20416	AVINASH AGARWAL	DOT HQ	New Delhi	13.06
10	20569	ANIL KUMAR	DOT HQ	New Delhi	15.72
11	20590	RAJIV RANJAN TIWARI	DOT HQ	New Delhi	17.42
12	20615	JEEVAN LAL MAHAVAR	LSA RJ	Jaipur	7.87
13	20657	PANKAJ GARG	DGT HQ	New Delhi	9.64
14	20841	Y SREENIVASA RAO	LSA AP	Hyderabad	9.33
15	20902	SUBRAT KUMAR PRUSTY	LSA OD	Bhubaneshwar	6.83

List of Officers in SAG grade completing tenure at hard stations as on 31.03.2025

S.No.	Staff No.	Name (Sh.)	Unit		Date of completion of tenure
1.			Assam	Guwahati	
	20265	PANKAJ DAS	LSA		18-Jan-25
2.		PRACHISH	J&K LSA	Jammu	
	20770	KHANNA			28-Dec-24
3.	20840	NEERAJ NARUKA	NE LSA	Shillong	15-Aug-24

List of Officers in SAG grade completing three-year tenure at Kerala and HP LSAs

S.No.	Staff No.	Name (Sh.)	Unit		Date of completion of tenure
1.	20124	DEEPU N SALIM	Kerala LSA	Ernakulam	18-Oct-23
2.	20283	SHAJI T R	Kerala LSA	Ernakulam	21-Jun-24
3.	20336	S.GOPALAN	Kerala LSA	Ernakulam	27-Oct-23
4.	20907	ANITA RAMDASS	Kerala LSA	Ernakulam	31-Mar-24

12-7/2024-STG-I 1/3237194/2024

Annexure-B List of Officers in JAG grade under Rotational transfer for year 2024-25

SI No	Staff No	Name(Sh./Ms.)	Unit	Station	Total Stay(In Years)
1	20498	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	TEC	New Delhi	24.97
2	21081	JITENDER PRAKASH		New Delhi	20.01
3	21083	ASHOK KUMAR PATESHWARY		New Delhi	16.6
4		ATIQUE AHMED		New Delhi	15.41
5		SUNIL KUMAR RANJAN		Bengaluru	14.77
6	21199	ARUN GUPTA		New Delhi	13.2
7	21080	SHEEL PRIYA GAUTAM	USOF	New Delhi	12.14
8	21088	BUDDHI PRAKASH MEENA	DGT HQ	New Delhi	11.14
9	21313	SHAILENDRA SAGAR		New Delhi	10.71
10		RANJANA SIVARAM		New Delhi	10.69
11		NEHA UPADHYAY	TEC	New Delhi	10.69
12	21288	PREETIKA SINGH	TEC	New Delhi	10.69
13	21297	SANTOSH KUMAR SAHOO	LSA OD	Bhubaneshwar	10.69
14		UMESH KHEMNANI		New Delhi	10.69
15	21346	KHUSHBOO SHARMA	TEC	New Delhi	10.22
16	21163	SANJEEV KUMAR ARYA	TEC	New Delhi	9.73
17	21314	PRASHANT VERMA		New Delhi	9.72
18		RAJKUMAR		New Delhi	9.14
19	21044	RAMESHWAR DHARIWAL	USOF	New Delhi	9.11
20	21047	JITENDRA KUMAR JOSHI		New Delhi	8.46
21		URVASHI SANGWAN		New Delhi	8.44
22		M ARVIND KUMAR		Hyderabad	7.73
23	21097	G SURESH REDDY		Hyderabad	6.91
24	21038	TARAK NATH DAS	WB LSA	Kolkata	6.73