No.16-1/2021-STG-I Government of India Ministry of Communications DEPARTMENT OF TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi -110001

Dated: 3 June, 2021

ORDER

Subject: Retirement of officers of ITS Group 'A' on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 30/06/2021 (A/N) – Regarding.

The following officers of ITS Group "A" shall stand retired from Government Service w.e.f. 30/06/2021 (A/N) on attaining the age of superannuation:-

S.No.	Name (S/Shri/Smt.)	Staff No.	Date of Birth	Designation & Place of Posting
1.	SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA	8132	01.07.1961	Sr. DDG, DG(Telecom) Hqrs., New Delhi.
2.	SHAKEEL AHMAD	8177	15.06.1961	Sr. DDG, UP (West) LSA.
3.	RAJIV KUMAR RASTOGI	8236	25.06.1961	DDG, Delhi LSA.
4.	MEENA CHAUHAN	8252	27.06.1961	PGM, MTNL, New Delhi.
5.	RAJENDER PRASAD	20232.1	06.06.1961	DDG, UP (West) LSA.

- 2. No Vigilance case/disciplinary proceedings are pending against the above mentioned officer as per records of DoT (Hqrs.).
- 3. Copy of the charge relinquishing report may be furnished to all concerned.

(Ek Dass)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tel. 23036282/Fax 23716099

To

- 1. PPS to Secretary (T) /Member (S)/Member (T) / Member (Fin.), DoT (Hqrs).
- 2. Addl. Secy. (T) / Advisor (T) / Advisor (O) /DG (Telecom), DoT (Hqrs.), New Delhi.
- 3. All Heads of LSAs / TEC / NTIPRIT.
- 4. CVO, DoT (Hgrs.).
- 5. CMD, MTNL, New Delhi / DDG (Pers.) /DDG (Estt.) / Director (Staff-I / II), DoT (Hqrs.).
- 6. AD (STG) for necessary action.
- 7. DDG (IT), DoT (Hgrs.)-with a request to remove the name of the officer from the AEBAS.
- 8. CS to Advisor (HRD), DoT (Hqrs.).
- 9. Officers concerned.
- 10.SO (Pen.)/Pay Bill/PFP/PAP/Cash/G-I,II/Admn.I,II,III,IV/Lib/PHA/PHB, DOT (Hgrs.).
- 11. ADET-APAR, DoT (Hqrs.).
- 12.PA to US (SGT), DoT (Hqrs.) for uploading the said order on DoT web-site.
- 13. Order Bundle.