No.16-1/2020-STG-I

Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi Dated 30.03.2020

ORDER

Subject: Retirement of officers of ITS Group 'A' on attaining the age of Superannuation as on 31/03/2020 (A/N) – Regarding.

The following officers of ITS Group "A" shall stand retired from Government Service w.e.f. 31/03/2020 (A/N) on attaining the age of superannuation):

SN	Name of the officer (S/Shri)	Staff No.	Date of Birth	Designation & Place of Posting
1.	Ryali Murali Mohana Krishna	8006	25.03.1960	Adviser, Delhi LSA
2.	Gajendra K. Lodha	8084	30.03.1960	PGM, BSNL, Gujarat
3.	Raju V.	8115	10.03.1960	Sr. DDG, Kerala LSA
4.	Hari Singh Pawar	8427	04.03.1960	GMTD, BSNL, Assam
5.	Asim Kumar Tirkey	101508	06.03.1960	ADG, Bihar LSA, Ranchi
6.	O P Agarwal	104552	15.03.1960	ADG, MP LSA, Bhopal

- 2. No Vigilance case/disciplinary proceedings is pending against any of the above-mentioned officer as per records of DoT (Hqrs.).
- 3. Copy of the charge report may be furnished to all concerned.

(Surya Prakash) Director (Staff-II)

Tο

- 1. PS to Hon'ble MoC / MoSC;
- 2. PPS to Secretary (T) /Member (S)/Member (T) / Member (Fin.), DoT (Hqrs);
- 3. Addl. Secy. (T) / Advisor (T) / Advisor (O) /DG (T), DoT (Hgrs.), New Delhi:
- 4. All Heads of LSAs / TEC / NTIPRIT;
- 5. CVO, DoT (Hqrs.)
- 6. CMD, BSNL/MTNL/BBNL.
- 7. DDG (Pers.) /DDG (Estt.) DoT (Hqrs.);
- 8. DDG (IT), DoT (Hgrs.)-For removing the name of the officer from the AEBAS.
- 9. SO (Pen.)/Pay Bill/PFP/PAP/Cash/G-I,II/Admn.I,II,III,IV/Lib/PSA, DoT (Hqrs.).
- 10. The officers concerned
- 11. PA to US (SGT), DoT (Hgrs.) for uploading the said order on DoT web-site.\
- 12. Order Bundle.