No. 51-10/2022-Tra.

Government of India

Department of Telecommunications

212, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Bhawan, Old Minto Rd., Delhi - 110002 (Capacity Building and Training Division)

Dated 01.08.2022

Subject: Nominations under reserve list for Technical Component of Mid-Career Training

Programme (MCTP) of ITS Gr. "A" Officers (Phase-III/ Batch-04) scheduled

from 19-Sep-2022 to 23-Sep-2022

1. In continuation to earlier order no. 51-10/2019-Trg. (Pt.) dated 21.06.2022, regarding 4th

Batch of Technical Component of MCTP Phase-III (1-week) in respect of ITS Group

"A" officers are being conducted at NTIPRIT Ghaziabad, during 19-Sep-2022 to 23-Sep-

2022, officers under reserve list are hereby nominated as per Annexure-I.

2. To utilize the available training capacity fully, NTIPRIT may co-ordinate with officers

under the reserve list at Annexure – I, as per seniority, for participation in said training

programme, against the officers who couldn't attend due to exigencies.

3. It is requested to ensure that respective controlling officers/ organizations relieve

nominated officers in time to attend the above Mid-Career Training Programme as per the

communications received from the NTIPRIT.

Ashish Kushwaha

Director (Training-II)

T: +91 11 23210152

Enclosures: As above

To.

1. Secretary, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

2. CEO, UIDAI

3. Head of LSAs/ TEC/ NCCS/ NTIPRIT

4. DDG(Pers.), DoT HQ

Page 1 of 3

- CMD, BSNL/ CMD, MTNL/ CMD, BBNL with a request to issue suitable instructions for timely relieving of officers posted in BSNL/ MTNL/ BBNL
- 6. Controlling officers of nominated officers
- 7. Officers concerned

## Copy to:

- 1. Sr. PPS to Member (Services)
- 2. Director General (Telecom)
- 3. DDG(Establishment), DoT

Annexure – I

Reserve List for Technical Component of MCTP (Phase-III/ Batch-04) Training scheduled during 19-Sep-2022 to 23-Sep-2022

SN	Staff No.	Name of Officer	DoB	Allotment Year
1	20118	RAGHVENDRA GUPTA	01-Jul-1966	1990
2	20121	SURESH PURI	22-Nov-1968	1990
3	20122	ATUL SHARMA	19-Jul-1966	1990
4	20124	DEEPU N SALIM	02-Feb-1968	1990
5	20125	RAO M NAGESH	01-Jul-1966	1990
6	20127	SANJAY KUMAR	18-May-1966	1990
7	20128	GHAZALA FAISAL	01-Jul-1967	1990
8	20130	ATUL KUMAR CHAUDHARY	08-Jun-1969	1990
9	20132	SAXENA VINEET	23-Dec-1966	1990
10	20134	ROSHNI SOHNI	08-Mar-1966	1990

