PF No. 675/Admn.I Government of India

Ministry of Communications & Information Technology Department of Telecommunications

415, Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110 001

Dated the 27thNovember, 2015

ORDER

Consequent upon her selection for appointment as Recovery Officer on deputation basis in the new Debts Recovery Tribunal to be established at Bangalore, under Ministry of Finance, Department of Financial Services vide their letter No. 08/55/2014-DRT dated 29th October, 2015, Smt. Anuradha Ganesh, Under Secretary of CSS cadre in Department of Telecommunications, is hereby relieved of her duties with effect from the afternoon of 27.11.2015 to enable her to join her new assignment in Debts Recovery Tribunal, Bangalore.

2. It is certified that the officer is clear from Vigilance/Disciplinary angle.



(O.S. Ashok) Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of India Ph. No. 23036053

To

- 1. Smt. Anuradha Ganesh, Under Secretary, Department of Telecommunications. She may submit 'No Dues Certificate' in Pay Bill Section, DoT. She is advised to send her joining report to the Presiding Officer, Debts Recovery Tribunal, Bangalore and a copy of same to Department of Financial Services.
- 2. Pay and Accounts Office (Hqrs.), Department of Telecom.
- 3. Cash/Pay Bill Section, DoT.
- 4. Admn.II-IV/ G.I/ G.II/ Protocol/ CR/ Library/PHP/Pension/Vigilance/ PFP/O&M Section, DoT.
- 5. Department of Personnel & Traning [Sh. V. Srinivasaragavan, US (CS.I(U))], Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi, w.r.t. their OM No. 2/2/2015-CS.I(U) dated 20th February, 2015.
- 6. Department of Financial Services [Sh. V.V.S. Kharayat, Under Secretary], 3rd Floor, Jeevan Deep Building, 10, Parliament Street, New Delhi w.r.t. their letter No. 08/55/2014-DRT dated 29th October, 2015.
- 7. The Presiding Officer, Debts Recovery Tribunal, Bangalore.
- 8. Director (IT-V), DoT, for uploading on the website of DoT.
- 9. Personal File/Service Book of the officer.
- 10. Order Bundle.

Copy for information to (through mail):-

- 1. PPS to Secretary (T), Department of Telecom.
- 2. PPS to AS (T), Department of Telecom.
- 3. PPS to IS (A)/CVO, Department of Telecom.