## No. PF 637/Admn l भारत सरकार / Government of India संचार एवं सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी मंत्रालय / Ministry of Communications & IT दूरसंचार विभाग / Department of Telecommunications 415 संचार भवन, 20 अशोका रोड / 415, Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, नई दिल्ली / New Delhi-110001

\*\*\*

दिनांक: 30/06/2015

## ORDER

Consequent upon her appointment as Secretary, Department of Commerce, Ministry of Commerce and Industry vide Department of Personnel & Training's Order No. 36/01/2015-EO(SM.I) dated 2nd June, 2015, Ms. Rita A. Teaotia, IAS(GJ:1981), presently Special Secretary, Department of Telecommunications, Ministry of communications & Information Technology is hereby relieved of her duties w.e.f. 30.06.2015 (AN) to assume charge of her new assignment.

(Anuradha Ganesh)<sup>3</sup><sup>3</sup> Under Secretary to the Government of India

Copy to:

1. Cabinet Secretary, Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi.

- 2. Principal Secretary to PM.
- 3. Additional Principal Secretary to PM.
- 4. Secretary, Appointments Committee of the Cabinet, DoP&T, North Block, New Delhi w.r.t. their Order No. 36/01/2015-EO(SM.I) dated 2nd June, 2015.
- 5. Office of the Secretary, Department of Commerce, Ministry of Commerce & Industry.
- 6. Chief Secretary, Government of Gujarat, Gandhinagar.

P.T.O.

## No. PF-637/Admn I

## Copy also forwarded to:

- 1. Ms. Rita A. Teaotia, IAS (GJ:1981), Special Secretary, Department of Telecom.
- 2. PS to Hon'ble MOC&IT.
- 3. PSs to Chairman/Members, Telecom Commission.
- 4. Advisors, Department of Telecom.
- 5. Wireless Advisor, WPC Wing, Department of Telecom.
- 6. PPSs to JS(T)/JS(A), Department of Telecom.
- 7. Sr. DDGs/DDGs/Directors/Deputy Secretaries, Department of Telecom.
- 8. Director (WM), Monitor Organization Hqrs, New Delhi.
- 9. Pay and Accounts Officer (HQ), Department of Telecom.
- 10. Pay Bill/Cash/Admn III/Admn IV/G.I/G.II/Protocol/PFP/PHP/ Library/Vigilance/CR Section, Department of Telecom.
- 11. Reception Officers, Sanchar Bhawan/Dak Bhawan, Department of Telecom.
- 12. President's Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 13. Prime Minister's Office, South Block, New Delhi.
- 14. AIS Division, DoP&T, North Block, New Delhi.
- 15. Accountant General, Government of Gujarat, Gandhinagar.
- 16. Directorate of Estates, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 17. CMD, BSNL/MTNL/TCIL, New Delhi.
- 18. All Chief General Managers, Telecom Circles.
- 19. CMD, ITI, Bangalore.
- 20. Executive Director, C-DoT/Secretary, TRAI/ Registrar, TDSAT, New Delhi.
- 21. All Chief Engineers, (Civil) (Elect.) / Chief Architects, BSNL.
- 22. AD (OL), Sanchar Bhawan. (As per Directorate of Printing's OM No. O-17034/5/2012
  - dated 20.12.2013 and the soft copy may be sent to wadhwani.asha@nic.in).
- 23. Service Book/Personal File.
- 24. Order Bundle.