3144115

# No. 317-01/2020-STG III Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-01, Dated: 12<sup>th</sup> October, 2020

#### **CORRIGENDUM**

In partial modification to DoT Order of even no. dated 18.08.2020, date of grant of NFU in HAG to Shri Rao K. V. N. (Staff No. 8656) of ITS Group-A is added in remarks column at Sl. No. 86 as "w.e.f. 19.05.2019".

(Ajay Nema) Director(Staff) Tel - 23036645

### Copy to:

- PS to Hon'ble MoC/PS to Hon'ble MoS(C)/ Chairman (DCC) & Secretary(T), DoT Hq
- 2. Member (S)/(T)/DG Telecom DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 3. CMD, BSNL/MTNL/BBNL New Delhi.
- 4. Sr. DDG (TEC), DoT HQ New Delhi.
- 5. DDG (Pers.) /Director (Staff)/US (SGT)/(SNG)/(Pension), DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 6. Officers concerned/CAO concerned.
- 7. US (Pension)/US (Vig. II)/CS to Advisor (HRD), DoT/ AAO (STG- I), DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 8 Order bundle/PA to US(SNG) for uploading this order on DoT website.

(Bijender Singh) Section Officer (STG III)

Tel No. 23036876

# No. 317-01/2020-STG III Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-01, Dated: 18th August, 2020

### ORDER

The President is pleased to grant Non-functional up-gradation to the following officers of Senior Administrative Grade of ITS Group-A in the Higher Administrative Grade of ITS Group-A in the Level 15 of Pay Matrix of 7th CPC (Rs. 182200-224100/-) w.e.f. 09.04.2019 or as specifically indicated against their names:

Sl. No.	Staff No.	Name (S/Shri)	Remarks
1	8232	HARISH K. MAHAJAN	w.e.f. 01.01.2019
2	8547	C. P. SAMANT	w.e.f. 17.09.2018
3	8556	SUDEEP KUMAR	W.e.i. 17.09.2016
4		SUNITA CHANDRA	
	8558		
5	8559	SANJIWAN KUMAR	
6	8560	ANAND KUMAR K.	
7	9662	MOUSUMY BEDEKAR	
8	8565	RAMESH KUMAR GOYAL	
9	9663	ASHOK KUMAR	
10	8566	ARUN KUMAR CHAUBEY	
11	8567	ANAND KHARE	
12	8568	SHUBENDU TIWARI	
13	8569	MOHD. WASEEM KAZMI	
14	8355	VIJENDER KUMAR SHARMA	
15	8465	GUNJAN SAXENA	
16	8535	DEVENDRA SINGH	
17	8544	K.P. SINGH	
18	8570	SUBRATA MUKHERJEE	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
19	8571	NARESH KHANNA	
20	8572	PRADIP GUPTA	
21	8573	PARTHA SARATHI BHATTACHARJEE	
22	9665	B C NAGARAJU	
23	9666	J V RAJA REDDY	
24	8575	RAJIV SINHA	
25	8576	SUNIL PUROHIT	
26	8577	SHYAM SUNDER CHANDAK	
27	9667	SANDEEP SAWARKAR	
28	9668	DEB KUMAR CHAKRABARTI	
29	8578	DEEPIKA KHOSLA	
30	8580	MAHENDRA SRIVASTAVA	
31	8584	SUNIL KUMAR B.	
32	8489	SANDEEP KUMAR KHULLAR	
33	8564	TRIPTI SAXENA	
34	8585	SANJAY KUMAR	
35	8586	RAGHUNANDAN V.	



## No. 317-01/2020-STG III

Dated: 18th August, 2020

36 8588	ARUN KUMAR	
37 8589	KRISHNA BABU GUPTA	
38 8590	SOBHANA V.	
39 8591	RAMA GOPAL S.N.	
40 9670	DEBASIS SARKAR	
	ROY M. JACOB	
41 8594	REKHA SINGH	
42 8597	G GOURI SANKAR	
43 9673	AJATSHATRU SOMANI	
44 8600		
45 8602	SHAILENDRA KUMAR VERMA	
46 9674	R N PALAI	
47 8604	VINOD GUPTA	
48 2248	SANDEEP KUMAR AGRAWAL	
49 9671	JAVED EQBAL	
50 8605	SENTHIL VASAN V.	
51 8606	K.S. MADANPURI	
52 8607	CHANDRA KUMAR SHUKLA	
53 8608	ANIL KUMAR MISHRA	
54 8612	RAJIV JAUHARI	
55 8613	VENKATASUBRAMANIAN K	
56 8617	BHIM SINGH	
57 8618	BISWANATH DHAR	
58 8619	PAWAN KUMAR JAIN	
59 8621	GOVIND KEWLANI	
60 8623	SURYA KANT	
61 8624	KAILASH CHANDRA PANDAY	
62 8625	ADHIR KUMAR SINGHAL	
63 8084	GAJENDRA K. LODHA	•
64 8626	BRIJESH PRAJAPATI	
65 9679	GHANSHYAM CHATURVEDI	
66 8627	LALIT GANGAL	
67 9680	SHUBHA N BHAMBHANI	
68 8628	ARVIND BAJAJ	
69 9682	K VENKATARAMAN	
70 9683	SAFIA EQBAL	
71 8630	RAMANA RAO G.V.	
72 8631	DEEPAK CHANDUKA	
73 8634	SUSHIL KUMAR	
74 8635	BAL KUNWAR TIWARI	
75 9686	D M EZHIL BUDDHAN	1444
76 9687	B B CHAUDHARY	
77 8640	RAM LAL BHARTI	
78 8641	DAILY GIRI	
79 9688	JAI KUMAR SAH	
80 8646	POONKODI T.	
81 8648	MANI RAM	
-	MANSHARAM RAWAT	
82 9689		
83 8650	ASIM KUMAR SINHA	
O' OVED	ANTIT AT INCLANIODIZAD	
84 8652 85 8654	ANIL N. DHANORKAR ASHOK KUMAR ANGURAL	1

18797010

Page 2 | 4

#### No. 317-01/2020-STG III

86	8656	RAO K.V.N.	
87	8657	SURESH KRISHNA B.	
88	9691	GURBAKSH SINGH	
89	8339	BAL KISHAN	
90	8639	RADHESHYAM PARMAR	
91	8643	GOVIND RAM MEGHWAL	
92	8647	HEMANT KR C. MAHAY	
93	9693	G NAGESWA RAO	
94	9694	T. ANILA KIRAN	
95	9695	BASUDEV MALLICK	
96	9697	RANJAN KUMAR	
97	9699	RAJ DEO	

Dated: 18th August, 2020

- 2. On Non-functional up-gradation of the above mentioned officers in HAG of ITS Group-A, there will be no change in their place of posting and they will continue to remain in their present place of posting.
- In accordance with DoP&T OM No. AB 14017/64/2008-Estt. (RR) dated 24th April 2009:
  - I. The up-gradation granted under these orders are purely non-functional upgradation, personal to the officer and it does not bestow any right to the officer to claim promotion or deputation benefits based on non-functional up-gradation in such a manner.
  - II. Pay fixation on grant of non-functional up-gradation under these orders has to be done as per the provisions of CCS (RP) Rules, 2008. At the time of regular promotion to this grade, the pay need not be fixed again for the officers who have been granted up-gradation under these orders. The officers may exercise their option for fixation of pay under relevant provision of FR-22(I)(a)(1) within one month from the date of issue of this order.
- 4. The above promotion order is being issued after obtaining the vigilance clearance from the Vigilance branch, DoT HQ. However, in case it comes to the notice of the Controlling Authority that on due date of Non-functional upgradation any disciplinary/prosecution case is pending against the officer or the officer is under suspension, or any punishment of stoppage of increment etc. is in operation against the officer, he should not be granted Non-functional upgradation without obtaining the specific approval of this Department. Information in this regard may be brought to the notice of the Department forthwith.

(R K Tondar)
Director(Staff)
Tel – 23036645

Copy to:

1. PS to Hon'ble MoC/PS to Hon'ble MoS(C).

Page 314

#### No. 317-01/2020-STG III

Dated: 18th August, 2020

- 2. Chairman (DCC) & Secretary (T), DoT Hq
- 3. Member (S)/Member(T)/DG Telecom, DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 4. Chief Secretary, Government of West Bengal in respect of officer at Sl. No. 18.
- 5. Chief Secretary, Government of Odisha in respect of officer at Sl. No. 46.
- 6. Secretary, TRAI, New Delhi in respect of officers at Sl. No. 24 and 47.
- 7. CMD, BSNL/MTNL New Delhi.
- 8. CMD, TCIL, in respect of officer at Sl. No. 85.
- 9. CMD, Engineers India Limited in respect of Sl. No. 67.
- 10. CMD, BBNL New Delhi in respect of officers at Sl. No. 30, 37, 41 and 65.
- 11. Sr. DDG (TEC), DoT New Delhi.
- 12. DDG (Pers.) /Director (Staff)/Dir (Staff-II)/US (SGT)/(SNG)/(Pension), DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 13. Officers concerned/CAO concerned.
- 14. US (Pension)/US (Vig. II)/CS to Advisor (HRD), DoT/ AAO (STG- I), DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 15. Order bundle/PA to US(SNG) for uploading this order on DoT website.

DJ 8/8/2000

Page 4 4