## F.No.3-4/2016-PSA Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhavan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi – 110001.

Dated: 06.09.2017

## **ORDER**

In terms of the instructions contained in PESB D.O. No.13/07/2010-PESB dated 13.05.2011 and in anticipation of approval of the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC), the Minister of State (IC), Ministry of Communications as an interim measure and subject to the approval of the ACC, has approved extension of tenure of Shri Rajesh Kapoor as Director (Technical), TCIL for a period of one month beyond 30.08.2017 i.e. beyond the normal date of completion of tenure or until further orders of the ACC, whichever is earlier.

(A. K. Srivastava) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

## Copy to:

- Shri Rajesh Kapoor, Director (Technical), TCIL, TCIL Bhawan, GK-1, New Delhi.
- 2. Shri A. Seshagiri Rao, CMD, TCIL, TCIL Bhawan, GK-1, New Delhi.
- 3. Secretary, Public Enterprises Selection Board, CGO Complex, Block No.14, Lodhi Road, New Delhi w.r.t. PESB UO No. 7/91/2011-PESB dated 25.05.2012.
- 4. The O/o Establishment Officer & Special Secretary, DoPT (ACC), North Block, New Delhi.
- 5. PS to Hon'ble MoS (IC), MoC, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi.
- PSO to Secretary (T) & Chairman, Telecom Commission, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. Sr. PPSs to Member(s), Telecom Commission, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. PPS to Additional Secretary (T), Department of Telecom, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi through e-mail.
- 9. PS to Advisor(s), Department of Telecom, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. PS to JS (A)/ PS to CVO, Department of Telecom, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. DDG (SU), Department of Telecom., Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12, CMDs, BSNL/MTNL/ITI & PPS to CMD, BBNL.
- 13. Director (Restg.), DoT through e-mail for uploading on the website of DoT.
  - 14. Asst. Director (OL), DoT, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi with the request to provide Hindi Translation of the order.
  - 15. Office order/Guard file.