F.No. E-5-1/2019-PSA Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

Dated: 16.01.2019.

To.

The Managing Director, M/s Tata Communications Limited C-21/C-36, G Block, Bandra, Kurla Complex Mumbai - 400098

Sub.: Appointment of Government Director on the Board of M/s Tata Communications Ltd. (TCL).

Sir,

I am directed to state that the President is pleased to appoint the following officers of this Department as Government Director on the Board of M/s Tata Communications Ltd. (TCL) with immediate effect for a period of three years or till the date of superannuation or till further orders, whichever is the earliest:

- Shri Rajesh Sharma, DDG (SU). (i)
- (ii) Shri M. P. Tangirala, DDG (LFP).
- Necessary action, if any, required under the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 may please be taken.

Yours faithfully,

(A.K. Sriyastava) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tel. No. 23036190

Copy to:

- 1. Shri Rajesh Sharma, DDG (SU), DoT, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 2. Shri M. P. Tangirala, DDG (LFP), DoT, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 3. Shri Saurabh K. Triwari, Joint Secretary (DBT), Cabinet Secretariat, Room No.414, Shivaji Stadium Building, New Delhi-110001.
- 4. Shri G. Narendra Nath, DDG (Security), DoT, Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. The Company Secretary, M/s Tata Communications Ltd. C-21/C-36, G Block. Bandra, Kurla Complex, Mumbai-400098.
- 6. PS to Hon'ble MoS(IC), MoC, Sanchar Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 7. PSO to Secretary (T) & Chairman (Digital Communications Commission), DoT, Sanchar Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 8. Sr. PPS to Member(s), Digital Communications Commission, DoT. Sanchar Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. Sr. PPS to Additional Secretary (T), DoT, Sanchar Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 10. PPS to JS (A), DoT, Sanchar Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 11_PS to Director (PSU-II), DoT, Sanchar Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 12. Director (Restg.) through e-mail for uploading on the website of DoT.
 - 13. Office Order Folder.