No. 315-01/2017-STG III Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road New Delhi 110001, Dated: 26th February, 2020

ORDER

The President is pleased to promote the following officers of ITS Group-A to Senior Administrative Grade of ITS Group-A in the level 14 of 7th CPC on regular basis, with effect from the date of assumption of charge to the higher grade and post these officers as here under:

Sl	Staff	Name (Shri/Smt.)	Posting on promotion	
No	No.			
1	8427	Hari Singh Pawar	BSNL	
2	20092	Asheesh Pathak	BSNL	
3	20212	Nandlal Suchdev	DDG(S), Mumbai LSA	
4	20213	Sri Krishna Karuturi	Proforma promotion	
5	20214	Gopal Krushna Sutar	Proforma promotion	
6	20215	Amit Saxena	MTNL	
7	20217	Manish Shukla	BSNL	
8	20218	Pawan Gupta	DDG(IT), DoT HQ	
9	20219	Rajesh Kumar Singh	DDG(T), MP LSA Bhopal	
10	00000	Tapas Pal	DDG(C), Kolkata LSA	
10	20220		Vice Shri Hasan Zaheer	
11	20222	Akhilesh Kumar Gupta	BSNL	
12	20223	Shashi Mohan	Proforma promotion	
13	20224	Rajesh Gupta	BSNL	
14	20225	Sanjay Kumar	Proforma promotion	
15	20226	Reddy Chirra A	BSNL	
16	20227	Rama Krishna Tyda S	BSNL	
17	20229	Gollamudi Adam	BSNL	
18	20231	Surendra Rai	NT, DoT HQ	
10	20232.1	Rajender Prasad	BBNL	
19			(proforma promotion)	
20	20234	Sushil Kumar Sheemar	DDG(S), HP LSA	
21	20235	Varaprasad T	DDG(C), Odisha LSA	
22	20236	Dushmanta K Behera	BSNL	
23	20237	Manhar Kush	BSNL	
24	20238	Beerabal Prasad	DDG(R), UPW LSA, Dehradun	
25	20239	Shashank Bhalekar	BSNL	
26	20240	Jitendra B Chavan	BSNL	

la

-1/4-

	1 222 42			
27	20242	Ilanthirai V S	B\$NL	
28	20243	Manna Lal Meghwal	MTNL	
29	20244	Virender Prasad	Proforma promotion	
30 20245		Probodh K Sahana	B\$NL	
31	20246	Sutar Parikshit C	Assam LSA, DDG (R-II) w.e.f. 12.03.2020	
32	20247	Gwal Samuel	DDG(A), MH LSA, Pune	
- 33	20248	Chhawaniya Gopi C	Proforma promotion	
34	20249	Ramachandran C	BSNL	
35	20250	Baboo Lallan	BSNL	
36	20251	Suresh Kumar	BSNL	
37	20252	Chandrasekar M	DDG(R2),WB LSA	
38 20253 Balvinder Singh			DDG (Admin) PB LSA, w.e.f. 01.04.2020 vice Shri R K Dawra under transfer.	
39	20254	Gautam Kumar	Proforma promotion	
40	20255	Radhey Shyam Verma	BSNL	
41	20256	Sureshkumar K S R	BSNL	
42	20257	Chandrasekhar M	DDG(T), WB LSA	
43	20258	Shankar V	BSNL	
44	20259	Pabitra Sarkar	DDG(C), WB LSA	
45	8651	Haushila Prasad	NE LSA	
46	20015	Hemant Panday	Proforma promotion	
$\frac{10}{47}$	20228	Rajesh Kumar	BSNL	
48	20260	Kumar Ponugoti P	TEC	
49	20261	Babu C V Ramana		
50	20262	Shiv Narain	Proforma promotion	
51	20264	Arun Kumar	DDG(C), DL LSA	
52	20265	Pankaj Das	BBNL (Proforma promotion)	
53	20266	Vijay Kumar Makay	BSNL	
54	20267	Shakal Ram	BSNL	
55	20268	Rakesh Kumar	DDG(R1), UPE LSA	
56	20270	Yatish Katheria	DDG(R2), UPE LSA	
57	20274	Sukumaran A S	BSNL	
58	20276	Narendra K Khokhar	BSNL	
59	20277	Ajay Kamal	Proforma promotion	
60	20278	Hemant K Lanjewar	BSNL	
61	20210	Gajendra Singh	DDG(S), MP LSA, Bhopal	
$\frac{01}{62}$	20280	Jodhey Lal	BSNL	
$\frac{02}{63}$	20281	Om Parkash Manhas	DDG(T), HR LSA	
64	20283	Shaji T R	Proforma promotion	
$\frac{04}{65}$	20284	Satish Kumar Chopra	BSNL	
66	$\frac{20284}{20285}$	Mahendra Singh	BSNL	
$\frac{00}{67}$	20286	Surendra Babu G	Proforma promotion	
01	40400	Durenura Dabu G		

ł,

Aerola

68	20287	Krishna Murli N	BSNL	
69	20289	Pernati Kondaiah	BSNL	
70	20291	Ramesh Chandra	DDG(R), BR LSA, Ranchi	
71	20292	Mohan K P	Proforma promotion	
72	20293	Rajasekhar K	DDG(T), AP LSA	
73	20296	Harkesh Meena	BSNL	
74	8366	Saibal Gupta	BSNL	
75	20298	Pramil Gupta	Proforma promotion	
76	20300	A.V. Srikumar	BSNL	
77	20301	20301 Rajneesh Kr. Jaiswal BSNI		
78	20302	Ashutosh Gupta	BSNL	
79	20308	Rajeev Narang Proforma promoti		
80	20309	20309 Pradeep Singh BSNL		
81	20310	Mukta Goel	Proforma promotion	
82	20312	Pallavi Tandon	BSNL	
83	20313	Deepak Gupta	BSNL	
84	20314	Kiran Dubey	MTNL	
85	20315	Pavan Kumar Bhargava	Proforma promotion	

2. The officers at Sl No. 31 and 38 will be on "Compulsory wait" in the respective LSAs till 11.03.2020 and 31.03.2020 respectively. Further, the officers at Sl No. 06, 28 and 84 have been posted in MTNL on deputation basis for a period of two years.

3. The President is also pleased to promote officers of ITS Group-A to Senior Administrative Grade of ITS Group-A in the level 14 of 7^{th} CPC on **ad-hoc basis**, with effect from assumption of charge to the higher grade and post these officers as under:

Sl No	Staff No	Name (Shri/Smt.)	Posting on promotion
1	20316	Rakesh Kumar Agrawal	BSNL
2	20318	Rajesh Gupta	Proforma promotion
3	20320	S.S.Galgali	Proforma promotion
4	20321	S.K.Bhalla	Proforma promotion
5	20322	Manoj Kumar Patel	BSNL
6	20323	Sanjeev Kr. Narang	Proforma promotion

4. The above promotion order is being issued after obtaining the vigilance clearance from the Vigilance Branch, DoT HQ. However, in case it comes to the notice of the Controlling Authority that disciplinary case is pending or any penalty is in operation against the officer, the concerned officer should not be promoted without obtaining the specific approval of this Department.

-3/4-

Ander

Information in this regard may be brought to the notice of this Department forthwith.

5. These officers may join their new assignment within a period of 15 days from the date of issue of this order or else, the said promotion shall be treated as deemed refusal.

6. The officer may exercise their option for fixation of pay either from the date of actual promotion OR from the date of next increment in the lower grade under provision of FR-22(I)(a)(1) within one month from the date of assumption of charge in the higher post.

7. Charge report may be furnished to all concerned. Hindi version will follow.

(R K Tondar) Director (Staff) Tel. no. 23036645

Copy to:

1. PS to MoC/PS to MoS(C)

- 2. Secretary(T) and Chairman, DCC/Member (S)/(T)
- 3. Secretary, UPSC, w.r.t. their letter no. F.1/34(18)/2019-AP-3, dated 20.01.2020
- . CMD, BSNL/MPNL/BBNL, New Delhi
- 5. DDG (Pers.) /Director (Staff), DoT
- 6. Sr. DDG (Pers.)/Jt. DDG (Pers), BSNL CO
- 7. Officers concerned/CAO concerned.
- 8. US (Vig.II)/ CS to Advisor (HRD), /AAO (STG-I) DoT/SO(Pay Bill) DoT
- 9. Official Language Section, DoT for Hindi Version of the order
- 10.Order bundle
- 11. PA to US(SNG) for uploading this order on DoT Website.

(Bijender Singh)

Section Officer (STG III) Tel no. 23036876