संख्या 14-02/2023 -SEA-I भारत सरकार /Government of India संचार मंत्रालय /Ministry of Communications द्रसंचार विभाग /Department of Telecommunications संचार भवन/Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi -110001.

दिनांक : **3** /02/2024.

कार्यालय ज्ञापन /OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub: Transfer/ Posting of IP&TAFS Group 'A' officers (JTS) – regarding.

The process for effecting annual rotational transfers, as per the transfer/ posting guidelines of IP&TAFS Group 'A' prescribed vide O.M No. 20-02/2013-SEA-I dated 28.03.2014 (available on website of DoT) shall be initiated soon.

2. It is therefore, requested that all the IP&TAFS officers (JTS) who have completed tenure may submit a choice of 3 stations (only 3 stations not offices). Officers coming under the zone of consideration for promotion to JTS (list enclosed) are also requested to submit their choice of stations.

3. CGCA, Heads of CCA units, DG NICF and Sr. DDG (PAF) {in respect of all the officers posted in DoP} may kindly forward these requests to the undersigned latest by 19.02.2024. Officers posted in DoT HQ may submit their choices to the undersigned through their Controlling Officers.

4. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Encl: As above.

(Harshvardhan Singh Khangarot) (हर्षवर्द्धन सिंह खंगारोत)

Director (SEA) निदेशक (एसईए)

Email: adgsea1.hq-dot@nic.in Ph: 23036511.

Τo,

- 1. CGCA, New Delhi.
- 2. Sr. DDG (LFA), DoT HQ/ DG, NICF/ Sr. DDG (PAF), DoP HQ.
- 3. All Pr. CCAs/CCAs/Jt. CA (IC).
- 4. All DDGs of Accounts and Finance side, DoT HQ.
- 5. AO (SEA-II), DoT HQ for uploading on DoT website.

<u>List of Officers under the zone of consideration for promotion</u> <u>to the grade of JTS</u>

S1	Name of the officer	Staff No	Present Posting
1	Radha Krushna Sabata	10603	PAO Odisha
2	S S Verma	10611	CCA Madhya Pradesh
3	R Geetha Kumari	10647	PAO Kerala
4	Nageshwari Chandrashekhar	10666	PAO Karnataka
5	Sanjay Sharma	10713	O/o CGCA
6	Santanu Sarkar	10721	Pr.CCA Kolkata
7	Lakshminarayana Rao P	10733	CCA Karnataka
8	Buddhi Ballabh Joshi	10734	CCA Uttarakhand
9	Shamsher Singh	10742	CCA Haryana
10	Neeladrishekhar Ray Choudhary	10751	PAO Kolkata
11	Sukanta Kumar Das	10764	CCA Odisha
12	K Uma Maheshwari	10675	CEPT Mysuru
13	Chittaranjan Panda	10636	PAO Odisha