No.12-12/2022-STG.I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Communications Sanchar Bhavan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

Dated the 03rd July, 2023

OFFICE ORDER

Shri Satinder Kumar Jain (Staff No. 8321), an officer in HAG+ of Indian Telecom Service, Group A, will look after the charge of Director General (Telecom) with effect from July 1, 2023 without any extra remuneration.

2. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

3. Charge reports may be furnished to all concerned.

(Manish Lodha) Director(Staff-II)

Copy to:

1. PS to Hon'ble MoC/ PS to Hon'ble MoSC

2. PSO to Secretary (T) & Chairman, DCC

3. PPS to Member(S)/ Member(T)/ Member(F)/ DG Telecom

4. Additional Secretary (T)/ Administrator USoF/ All Advisors, DoT

5. Sr DDG, DGT HQs

6. CVO, DoT

7. All Heads of LSA/ TEC/ NTIPRIT/ NCCS

8. Joint Secretary(T)/ Joint Secretary (A)/ All DDGs DoT HQs

9. CMD, BSNL/ MTNL/ BBNL/ TCIL

10. ED, C-DoT

11. DDG(C&A)/ DDG(Pers)

12. US(SGT)/ ADG(Staff)/ ADG(APAR) DoT HQs

13. AD(STG-I)/ AAO(STG-I), DoT HQs

14. Pay Bill Section, DoT HQs

15. PS to US(SGT) - for uploading the order on website