## No.A-22012/01/2018-Admn.I Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications 415-Sanchar Bhawan, 20-Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110 001

## Dated the / 9<sup>H</sup>January, 2018

## OFFICE ORDER No.06 /2018

Consequent upon relieving of Sh.Shashi Ranjan Kumar, IAS(TR:92), Joint Secretary(T), with effect from 02.01.2018 for attending 58<sup>th</sup> NDC Course, Sh.Amit Yadav, IAS(AGMUT:91), presently Joint Secretary(A), is hereby designated as Joint Secretary(T), DoT, with immediate effect.

2.

This issues with the approval of Secretary (T).

(Arvind Kumar Jha) Under Secretary (Admn.I) Ph:23036210

Copy to:

- 1. Sh.Amit Yadav, IAS(AGMUT:91), Joint Secretary, DoT.
- 2. PS to Hon'ble MoS(IC)MoC.
- 3. PPS to Secretary (T), DoT
- 4. PS to Members, Telecom Commission.
- 5. PPS to SS(T), DoT.
- 6. PPS to Administrator(USOF), DoT
- 7. PPS to CVO, DoT.
- 8. Advisors, DoT.
- 9. PPS to JS(T)/JS(A)/DDG(C&A), DoT
- 10. Sr. DDsG/DDsG, DoT
- 11. All Directors/Deputy Secretaries, DoT
- 12. Admn.II/Admn.III/ Admn.IV/Cash/Pay Bill/G.I/G.II/Library/ O&M/ Vigilance/ CR Sections, DoT
- 13. CMD, BSNL/MTNL/TCIL/BBNL, New Delhi.
- 14. All Chief General Managers, Telecom Circles.
- 15. CMD, ITI, Bangalore.
- 16. Executive Director, C.DoT/TCOE/Secretary, TRAI/Registrar, TDSAT, New Delhi.
- 17. Reception, Sanchar Bhawan, Department of Telecom.
- 18. Dir(NK) for uploading the Notification on website of DoT.
- 19. Dir(SM) for updating AEBAS.
- 20. e office Notice Board/Order Bundle.