No. 100-20/2017-STG-I Department of Telecommunications (O/o Director (Staff)

Office Memorandum

Dated: 02,03.2017

Sub: Training of Nodal Officer for implementation of eOffice-Lite (SPARROW) i.e. online APAR system.

This has reference to implementation of online eOffice-Lite (SPARROW) in DoT. It is understood that NIC has already deployed the software. All the APAR of ITS officers in DoT (whether posted in Department or any other Organization) for the year 2016-17 onwards are required to be mandatorily filed online. The role of Nodal Officer is very important for co-ordinating and finishing e-APAR work in a time bound manner.

- 2. The officers as per the list at Annexure-1 are hereby **appointed as Nodal Officer for e-APAR** with the approval of Competent Authority. All the ITS officers will be mapped to respective Nodal officer's login by IT Cell in consultation with the Staff Cell of DoT, HQ.
- 3. A training of the Nodal Officer for the Administrative role in the e-APAR system has been scheduled as per the details give below:-

Date & Time

09.03.2017 (Thursday) - 10.00 A.M. to 5.00 P.M.

Venue

Conference Hall, 13th Floor, Sanchar Bhawan

4. All the Nodal Officers are requested to attend the training mandatorily. In case the officer is unable to attend the training, prior approval from this office may be taken, explaining the specific circumstances.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Anii Kumar) Director (Staff)

Tel: 23711391/23036645

e-mail: dirstaff-dot@gov.in

- 1. All Administrative Heads of ITS Officers
- 2. All the officers concerned as per Annexure-I

No. 100-20/2017 STG-I

Annexure-I

		No	dal Officer /	PAR	Manage	r for Online	for Online APAR System (SPARROW) ITS Cadre	
S.N o	Staff no.	Name	Present Designation and Post	Org	Unit	Station	Nodal Officer's Domain Area for ITS Officers	
1	20880	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA AS	GUWAHATI	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Assam and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Assam.	
2	20948	KRISHNA NAND RAI	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA BR	PATNA	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Bihar and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Bihar.	
3	20036	KHUSHWANT RAI	DIR	DOT	LSA PB	CHANDIGARH	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Punjab and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Punjab.	
4	21117	RAJKUMAR	DIR	DOT	TEC	NEW DELHI	All DoT Officers in TEC & RTEC Delhi.	
5	20806	VIJAY KUMAR ROY	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA DL	NEW DELHI	All DoT Officers. All ITS officers on deputation to BBNL and UIDAI Delhi.	
6	21340	LAVI GUPTA	ADET (Staff)	DOT	DOT HQ	NEW DELHI	All ITS officers on deputation to any organization (except BBNL and UIDAI) and stationed in Delhi.	
7	8252	MEENA CHAUHAN	GM	MTNL	ND	NEW DELHI	All ITS officers posted in MTNL Delhi.	
8	20720	VINAI KUMAR KANAUJIA	DIR IT	DOT	DOT HQ	NEW DELHI	All DoT officers in DoT HQ.	
9	20661	DEEPAK AGRAWAL	Addl GM	BSNL	НQ	NEW DELHI	All ITS officers posted in BSNL Corporate Office and other BSNL Units in Delhi.	
10	20849	RAJEEV KUSHWAH	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA GJ	AHMEDABAD	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Gujarat and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Gujarat.	
11	20534	PAWAN KUMAR NEGI	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA HP	SHIMLA	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL HP and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in HP.	
12	20868	SANJAY GUPTA	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA HR	AMBALA	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Haryana and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Haryana.	
1.3	20615	JEEVAN LAL MAHAVAR	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA JK	JAMMU	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL J&K and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in J&K.	
4	20213	SRI KRISHNA KARUTURI	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA KA	BANGALORE	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Karnataka and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Karnataka.	
.5	20448	T SRENIVASAN	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA KL	COCHIN	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Kerala and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Kerala.	
.6	20524	HARI NARAYAN	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA MB	MUMBAI	All ITS officers of DoT/MTNL Mumbai.	
7	20153 1	RAJENDRA MESHRAM	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA MH	NAGPUR	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Maharashtra and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Maharashtra.	
8	20715	SUKHBIR SINGH	DIR	DOT	LSA NE	SHILLONG	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL NE and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in NE.	
9	20621	PANKAJ PORWAL	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA MP	BHOPAL	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL MP and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in MP.	
0		RANJIT KUMAR SAHOO	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA OD	BHUBANESWAR	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Odisha and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Odisha.	
1	20045	PREM RAJ J.	DIR	DOT	LSA RJ	JAIPUR	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Rajasthan and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Rajasthan.	
2		R PAVANA MURTHY	DIR	DOT	LSA AP	HYDERABAD	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL AP and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in AP.	
3	20164	D THAMIZHMANI	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA TN	CHENNAI	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Tamilnadu and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Tamilnadu.	
4	20058	ANIL KR RANJAN	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA UPE	LUCKNOW	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL UPE and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in UP.	
5	20111 1	JAKHAR HAWA SINGH	DIR	DOT	NTIPRIT	GHAZIABAD	All ITS officers in NTIPRIT and BSNL ALTTC.	
6		VIRENDRA KUMAR	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA UPW	MEERUT	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL UP West (including Uttarakhand).	
7	21222	MIHIR KUMBHAKAR	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA WB	KOLKATA	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL West bengal/Kolkata and ITS officers on deputation to any organization and stationed in West bengal.	

Mo3/03/17.