File No. 71-12/2022-23/APAR **Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications**

Sanchar Bhawan, 20-Ashoka Road, New Delhi-1

Office Memorandum

Subject:- Online generation and recording of Annual Performance Appraisal Report (APAR) on SPARROW Portal for all ITS Group 'A' and TES Group 'B' officers for the Reporting Year 2022-23.

All ITS Group A and TES Group B officers have already been informed regarding the timelines of APAR vide OM of even number dated 16.03.2023.

- 2. It may please be note that the last date of filling of self-appraisal for the year 2022-23 is 15th April 2023. However, as per data retrieved, many ITS Group 'A' and TES Group 'B' officers (As per list enclosed as Annexure-I) have not filled their self-appraisal of APAR on SPARROW Portal till date. The officers are requested to submit their self-appraisal in-time.
- As per Ministry of Personnel & Training, Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances and Pensions O.M. No. 35014/4/83-Estt.A dated the 23rd September, 1985 "If no self-appraisal is received by the stipulated date, the reporting officer can obtain another blank APAR form and proceed to write the report on the basis of his experience of the work and conduct of the officer reported upon. While doing so, he can also point out the failure of the officer reported upon to submit his selfappraisal within the stipulated time."
- Further, All the nodal officers are requested to expedite the timelines of PARs of officers under their administrative control.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Hitesh) ADG(Staff-III)

Dated: - 15.04.2023

To,

- 1. All ITS Group 'A' and TES Group 'B' (AD/SDE/JTO) with a request to fill their self-appraisal on or before 15th April 2023 positively.
- 2. All Nodal officers of SPARROW with a request for ensuring compliance and issuing reminders.

Annexure-I

SN Staff no Name (S/Shri/Ms) 1 8319 AJAY KUMAR SAHU	
1 9210 ALAY KUMAD CALIL	
T T 6519 AJAY KUMAK SAHU	
2 8337 RAKESH K. SHARMA	
3 8386 AVANINDRA SHARMA	
4 8389 NEELAM SINGHAL	
5 8456 ROHIT SHARMA	
6 8531 VIJAY PRATAP SINGH	
7 8540 RAGHAVENDRA RAO G.	
8 8572 PRADIP GUPTA	
9 8606 K.S. MADANPURI	
10 8608 ANIL KUMAR MISHRA	
11 8646 POONKODIT.	
12 8654 ASHOK KUMAR ANGURAL	
13 8657 SURESH KRISHNA B.	
14 9679 GHANSHYAM CHATURVEDI	
15 9698 J RAVICHANDRA	
16 20013 RAMESH PRASAD	
17 20029 MUKESH KR. CHAUHAN	
18 20030 RADHACHARAN SHAKYA	
19 20075 SHEO BHADRA SINGH	
20 20077 RAMJI TEWARI	
21 20083 RAO J SRINIVASA	
22 20085 KISHORE BABU Y G S C	
23 20137 VIPUL AGARWAL	
24 20142 SANJAY KUMAR	
25 20147 SANJAY KUMAR CHOUDHARY	
26 20155 NUTAN M S A	
27 20185 ANUPAMA SANGHI	
28 20199 ATUL SINHA	
29 20217 MANISH SHUKLA	
30 20227 RAMA KRISHNA TYDA S	
31 20247 GWAL SAMUEL	
32 20252 CHANDRASEKAR M	
33 20266 VIJAY KUMAR MAKAY	
34 20282 OM PARKASH MANHAS	
35 20296 Harkesh Meena	
36 20309 PRADEEP SINGH	
37 20310 Mukta Goel	
38 20323 SANJEEV KR. NARANG	
39 20326 AKHILESH GUPTA	
40 20331 DEEPAK KUMAR	
41 20332 GULAB CHANDRA RAI	
42 20349 MUMTAJ AHMED	

SN	Staff no	Name (S/Shri/Ms)
43	20351	R.K.CHANDRAKAR
44	20361	ANAND KUMAR MISRA
45	20364	RAJEEV KUMAR KAUSHIK
46	20369	RAWAT ASHOK KUMAR
47	20373	ARUMAYA DAKUA
48	20375	SHANKAR PRASAD
49	20380	BIDYA NAND
50	20381	G.N.HOWAL
51	20382	RAVI KUMAR BUNGA
52	20387	S PUGAZHENDI
53	20397	NARSI LAL MEENA
54	20405	SUNIL KUMAR SINGHAL
55	20420	ASIT KADAYAN
56	20422	S A MELMALGI
57	20436	DILIP KUMAR
58	20453	NAINA RAM BISHNOI
59	20469	SANJEET KUMAR SRIVASTAV
60	20506	P KRISHNA KUMAR
61	20511	P RAJU
62	20513	UPENDRA BAKOLIA
63	20520	THAIU MAG
64	20524	HARI NARAYAN
65	20533	L SREENU
66	20534	PAWAN KUMAR NEGI
67	20552	S SRIDHAR
68	20554	RAJEEV CHANDEL
69	20563	ALPANA SHUKLA RAO
70	20569	ANIL KUMAR
71	20587	RAM KUMAR AGRAWAL
72	20613	NAVEEN KUMAR
73	20616	RAVINDER KUMAR
74	20623	JAYKUMAR N THORAT
75	20629	SABITA SOY
76	20637	RAJ KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
77	20638	MANOJ KUMAR - I
78	20681	VIJOY KUMAR
79	20693	MANISH SAHU
80	20714	SURENDRA SINGH
81	20726	H. L. NONGKHLAW
82	20729	FATEH SINGH
83	20741	NEETESH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
84	20759	ANIL KUMAR GUPTA
85	20762	PRASHANT PATI SINGH

86 2 87 2 88 2 89 2 90 2 91 2	20779 20805 20816 20823	Name (S/Shri/Ms) VIVEK DUA MOHD MAHMOOD UR REHMAN YOGESH KUMAR
87 2 88 2 89 2 90 2 91 2	20805 20816 20823	MOHD MAHMOOD UR REHMAN
88 2 89 2 90 2 91 2	20816 20823	
89 2 90 2 91 2	20823	YOGESH KUMAR
90 2		
91 2	20020	HARI PRASAD MEENA
	20830	BHARAT LAL MEENA
1 02 1 1	20835	JITENDRA KUMAR
92 7	20864	ARVIND KUMAR TRIPATHI
93 2	20881	RAHUL KUMAR SACHAN
94 2	20895	GAURI SHANKAR SHARMA
95 2	20898	MOHAN LAL HIRWAL
96 2	20900	AMRENDRA KUMAR
97 2	20901	SANJAY KUMAR MADHUKAR
98 2	20911	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY
99 2	20918	MUKESH MEENA
100	20938	SAROJ KUMAR SINGH
101	20941	PARAG AGRAWAL
102	20943	KULDEEP KUMAR SAHARAWAT
103	20956	JEETESH SHARMA
104	20962	ATUL KUMAR SINGH
105	20967	SUPRIYA JAISWAL
106	20978	P S SUBRAMANYAM
107	20981	VINOD SINGH
108	20987	MANISH KUMAR VIMAL
109	20990	RAKESH KUMAR TONDAR
110	20998	RAMAWATAR MEENA
111	21011	JITENDRA LAL GUPTA
112	21039	NARENDRA KUMAR AGARWAL
113	21046	KANWAL DEEP SINGH
114	21054	SUSHIL KUMAR CHAURASIA
115	21061	SATISH KUMAR SAHU
116	21063	BHERU LAL GAHLOT
117	21068	PRADYUMNA KUMAR MOHAPATRA
118	21073	SANJAY KUMAR
119	21083	ASHOK KUMAR PATESHWARY
120	21084	PRASHANT VAKSIDDHA TAKALIKAR
121	21092	MAHESH SINGH NIKHURPA
122	21093	PRASHANTA KUMAR BASUMATARY
123	21115	N RAMESH
124	21117	RAJ KUMAR
125	21118	BALA CHANDRA SENA
126	21121	ATUL WAKHLE
127	21122	NARENDRA B NAKTODE
128	21136	RAJEEV RANJAN

	0. 55	(0.0)
SN	Staff no	Name (S/Shri/Ms)
129	21137	ANIL KUMAR
130	21140	RAM RAJ YADAVA
131	21143	CHANDRASHEKHAR PRASAD SINGH
132	21158	NARENDRA KUMAR H OZA
133	21162	RAKESH KUMAR
134	21174	SRINIVASA RAO A
135	21181	TRIVEDI BHAVESH RAJNIKANT
136	21184	ATIQUE AHMED
137	21185	MUKESH KUMAR
138	21216	SUNIL BHADU
139	21218	VIJAY SINGH NEMIWAL
140	21231	RAM BABU JATAV
141	21232	RAM KAILASH MEENA
142	21250	ARUN KUMAR YADAV
143	21258	MANISH JAIN
144	21259	SUBHASH CHANDRA KESARWANI
145	21268	MOHIT BANSAL
146	21272	KAMAL DEO TRIPATHI
147	21297	SANTOSH KUMAR SAHOO
148	21302	UMESH KHEMNANI
149	21309	ANUPAM ANISH CHAUHAN
150	21336	ABHISHEK SHARMA
151	21341	SHASHI SHEKHAR PANDEY
152	21372	IJAZ M YOUSUF
153	21388	ANKIT SHUKLA
154	21412	AJAY NAIN
155	21414	ATUL JOSHI
156	21416	A ALEX VIKAS
157	21425	RAHUL SAHU
158	21426	ASHUTOSH DIWAKAR
159	21443	KUMUD JINDAL
160	21451	NEETU
161	21454	BADAWATH NARESH
162	111026	RAMKUMAR RAMNATH KORI
163	111045	SHETKE TANAJI BALAKU
164	112331	R S RAJPUT