TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART-1 SECTION-2 OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA

भारत सरकार /Government of India संचार एवं सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी मंत्रालय /Ministry of Communications & IT दूरसंचार विभाग /Department of Telecommunications, 415 संचार भवन, 20 अशोका रोड /415, Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, नई दिल्ली /New Delhi-110 001

दिनांक: 28/07/2015

NOTIFICATION

No.1-1/2014-Admn.I: The president is pleased to appoint Shri S.S. Sirohi, Sr. DDG (TERM), Department of Telecommunications as Member (Technology), Telecom Commission in the pay scale of ₹ 80,000/- (Fixed) on absorption basis with effect from the forenoon of 6th April, 2015.

As Member (Technology), Shri S.S. Sirohi shall be ex-officio Secretary to the Government of India in the Department of Telecommunications.

Anuradha Ganesh

Under Secretary to the Government of India

To

The Manager Government of India Press Faridabad (Haryana (with one spare copy)

Contd. 2/P

Copy to:

- 1. Shri S.S. Sirohi, Member (Technology), Telecom Commission.
- 2. PS to Hon'ble MOC&IT.
- 3. PPS to Chairman/Member (F)/ Member (S), Telecom Commission.
- 4. Secretary, Department of Information Technology, New Delhi.
- 5. Secretary, Department of Posts/Members, Postal Services Board, New Delhi.
- 6. Finance Secretary, Ministry of Finance, New Delhi.
- 7. Chairman, NITI Aayog, New Delhi.
- 8. PPSs to AS(T) / Administrator, USOF, DoT.
- 9. Advisors, Department of Telecom.
- 10. Wireless Advisor, WPC Wing, Department of Telecom.
- 11. PPSs to JS(T)/JS(A), Department of Telecom.
- 12. Sr. DDGs/DDGs/Directors/Deputy Secretaries, Department of Telecom.
- 13. Director (WM), Monitor Organization Hars, New Delhi.
- 14. Pay and Accounts Officer (HQ), Department of Telecom.
- 15. Pay Bill/Cash/Admn III/Admn IV/G.I/G.II/Protocol/PFP/PHP/ Library/Vigilance/CR Section, Department of Telecom.
- 16. Reception Officers, Sanchar Bhawan/Dak Bhawan, Department of Telecom.
- 17. President's Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 18. Prime Minister's Office, South Block, New Delhi.
- 19. Cabinet Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 20. Under Secretary (Sh. Arvind Thakur), Secretariat of the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet, DoP&T, North Block, New Delhi w.r.t. their Order No. 24/1/2015-EO(SM.II) dated 3rd April, 2015.
- 21. Under Secretary (STG.III), DoT with a request that the Service Book and LPC in respect of Shri S.S. Sirohi may be forwarded to this Section at the earliest.
- 22. Directorate of Estates, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 23. CMD, BSNL/MTNL/TCIL, New Delhi.
- 24. All Chief General Managers, Telecom Circles.
- 25. CMD, ITI, Bangalore.
- 26. Executive Director, C-DoT/Secretary, TRAI/ Registrar, TDSAT, New Delhi.
- 27. All Chief Engineers, (Civil) (Elect.)/Chief Architects, BSNL.
- 28. AD (OL), Sanchar Bhawan. (As per Directorate of Printing's OM No. O-17034/5/2012 dated 20.12.2013 and the soft copy may be sent to <u>wadhwani.asha@nic.in</u>).
- 29. Service Book/Personal File.
- 30. Notification Bundle.
- 31. Director (IT), DoT for uploading on DoT website.

TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART-1 SECTION-2 OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA

भारत सरकार /Government of India संचार एवं सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी मंत्रालय /Ministry of Communications & IT दूरसंचार विभाग /Department of Telecommunications, 415 संचार भवन, 20 अशोका रोड /415, Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, नई दिल्ली /New Delhi-110 001

दिनांक: 24/07/2015

NOTIFICATION

No.1-1/2014–Admn.I: The president is pleased to appoint Shri Narendra Kumar Yadav, CGM, MP Telecom Circle as Member (Services), Telecom Commission in the pay scale of ₹ 80,000/-(Fixed) on absorption basis with effect from the forenoon of 7th April, 2015.

As Member (Services), Shri Narendra Kumar Yadav shall be ex-officio Secretary to the Government of India in the Department of Telecommunications.

(Anuradha Ganesh)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

To

The Manager Government of India Press Faridabad (Haryana (with one spare copy)

Contd. 2/P

Copy to:

- 1. Shri Narendra Kr. Yadav, Member (Services), Telecom Commission.
- 2. PS to Hon'ble MOC&IT.
- 3. PPS to Chairman/Member (F)/ Member (S), Telecom Commission.
- 4. Secretary, Department of Information Technology, New Delhi.
- 5. Secretary, Department of Posts/Members, Postal Services Board, New Delhi.
- 6. Finance Secretary, Ministry of Finance, New Delhi.
- 7. Chairman, NITI Aayog, New Delhi.
- 8. PPSs to AS(T) / Administrator, USOF, DoT.
- 9. Advisors, Department of Telecom.
- 10. Wireless Advisor, WPC Wing, Department of Telecom.
- 11. PPSs to JS(T)/JS(A), Department of Telecom.
- 12. Sr. DDGs/DDGs/Directors/Deputy Secretaries, Department of Telecom.
- 13. Director (WM), Monitor Organization Hars, New Delhi.
- 14. Pay and Accounts Officer (HQ), Department of Telecom.
- 15. Pay Bill/Cash/Admn III/Admn IV/G.I/G.II/Protocol/PFP/PHP/ Library/Vigilance/CR Section, Department of Telecom.
- 16. Reception Officers, Sanchar Bhawan/ Dak Bhawan, Department of Telecom.
- 17. President's Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 18. Prime Minister's Office, South Block, New Delhi.
- 19. Cabinet Secretariat, New Delhi.
- 20. Under Secretary (Sh. Arvind Thakur), Secretariat of the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet, DoP&T, North Block, New Delhi w.r.t. their Order No. 24/1/2015-EO(SM.II) dated 3rd April, 2015.
- 21. Under Secretary (STG.III), DoT with a request that the Service Book and LPC in respect of Shri Narendra Kr. Yadav may be forwarded to this Section at the earliest.
- 22. Directorate of Estates, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 23. CMD, BSNL/MTNL/TCIL, New Delhi.
- 24. All Chief General Managers, Telecom Circles.
- 25. CMD, ITI, Bangalore.
- 26. Executive Director, C-DoT/Secretary, TRAI/ Registrar, TDSAT, New Delhi.
- 27. All Chief Engineers, (Civil) (Elect.)/Chief Architects, BSNL.
- 28. AD (OL), Sanchar Bhawan. (As per Directorate of Printing's OM No. O-17034/5/2012 dated 20.12.2013 and the soft copy may be sent to <u>wadhwani.asha@nic.in</u>).
- 29. Service Book/Personal File.
- 30. Notification Bundle.
- 31. Director (IT), DoT for uploading on DoT website.