## TO BE PUBLISHED IN PART 1 SECTION 2 OF THE GAZETTE OF INDIA

# Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications Sanchar Bhawan, 20-Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110 001

Dated the 22<sup>nd</sup> March, 2018

### **NOTIFICATION**

No.A.32013/2/2017-Admn.I The President is pleased to extend the deputation tenure of Sh.M.Akhaya, IPS (OR:88) as Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO) in Department of Telecommunications, Delhi, for a period of 02 years beyond 20.04.2018 i.e. upto 20.04.2020 or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

(Arvind Kumar Jha) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Ph.23036210

To,

The Manager, Government of India Press, <u>Faridabad</u> (With 2 spare copies)

#### No.A.32013/2/2017-Admn.I

Dated the 22<sup>nd</sup> March 2018

#### Copy to:

- 1. Sh. M.Akhaya, IPS (OR:88), CVO, Department of Telecommunications.
- 2. PS to Hon'ble MoS(IC), MoC.
- 3. PPS to Secretary (T), New Delhi
- 4. PPS to Member(T)/Member(S)/Member(F), Telecom Commission.
- 5. PPS to SS(T)/PS to Principal Adviser (Eco.), DoT.
- 6. PPS to Administrator(USOF), DoT.
- 7. Wireless Adviser/Advisers/Sr.DDsG, DoT.
- 8. PPS to JS(T)/JS(A)/DDG(C&A)/DDsG, DoT.
- 9. Pay & Accounts Officer (Hqrs.), Department of Telecom.
- 10. Admn.II-IV/ Cash/ PayBill/ G.I/ G.II/ PFP/ PHP/ Lib/Vig./CR/RTI/O&M/Protocol Sections, DoT
- 11. Reception Officer, Sanchar Bhavan/Dak Bhavan, New Delhi.
- DoPT, US(AVD-III), North Block, New Delhi w.r.t. their OM No.376/1/2014-AVD-III dated 14<sup>th</sup> March 2018.
- 13. The Secretary, M/o Home Affairs, North Block, New Delhi.
- The Secretary, Central Vigilance Commission, Satarkta Bhawan, GPO Complex, Block-A, INA, New Delhi-110023
- The Chief Secretary, Government of Odisha, General Administration Department, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha-751001..
- 16. The Director General of Police, Odisha, Bhubneshwar.
- 17. The Additional Secretary to the Government of Odisha, Home Department, Bhubneshwar.
- 18. The Accountant General, Odisha, Bhubneshwar.
- 19. Directorate of Estates, Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 20. CMD, BSNL/MTNL/TCIL/BBNL, New Delhi.
- 21. All Chief General Managers, Telecom Circles.
- 22. CMD, ITI, Bangalore.
- 23. Executive Director, C.DoT/Secretary, TRAI/Registrar, TDSAT, New Delhi.
- 24. Secretary, Staff Side Office Council of JCM, Department of Telecom.
- 25. OL Section for Hindi version.
- 26. Dir(NK) for uploading the Notification on website of DoT.
- 27. E office notice board/Notification Bundle.

(Arvind Kumar Jha) Under Secretary to the Government of India