No.: 100-20/2017-STG-I Department of telecommunications O/o Director (Staff)

Office Memorandum

Dated: 02.05.2017

Subject: Change of Nodal Officers for implementation of eOffice-Lite (SPARROW) i.e. online APAR system.

This is in continuation of the even number OM dated 03.03.2017 & 23.03.2017. The following officers are hereby nominated as Nodal officer for e-APAR in their respective areas.

S.N o	Staff no.	Name	Designation	Org	Unit	Station	Nodal Officer's Domain Area for ITS Officers
1	20185	ANUPAMA SANGHI	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA AS	GUWAHATI	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Assam and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Assam.
2	20987	MANISH KUMAR VIMAL	DIR TERM	DOT	LSA JK	JAMMU	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL J&K and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in J&K.
3	20441	SWADESH KUMAR SAMANTA	GM	BSNL	нQ	NEW DELHI	All ITS officers posted in BSNL Corporate Office and other BSNL units in Delhi
4	20683	G BRAHMAIAH	DIR NT	DOT	LSA KA	BANGALORE	All ITS officers of DoT/BSNL Karnataka and any other ITS officer on deputation to any organization and stationed in Karnataka.

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

Lavi Gupta ADET (Staff)

- 1. All Administrative Heads of Nominated ITS officers.
- 2. All the officers concerned