No. 315-02/2013-STG III Government of India Ministry of Communications & IT Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road New Delhi at: 24th October, 2013

ORDER

The President is pleased to grant Non-functional Up-gradation (NFU) to the following officers of Junior Administrative Grade (JAG) of ITS Group 'A' in the Senior Administrative Grade (SAG) of ITS Group-A in the Pay Band-4 of ₹ 37,400-₹ 67,000/- with grade pay of ₹ 10,000/- w.e.f. 08.07.2013 and until further order.

Sl. No.	Staff No.	Name (S/Sh./Ms.)	Remarks
1.	8366	SAIBAL GUPTA	
2.	20298	PRAMIL GUPTA	
3.	20300	A.V.SRIKUMAR	
4.	20308	RAJEEV NARANG	
5.	20310	MUKTA GOEL	On deputation
6.	20313	DEEPAK GUPTA	
7	20314	KIRAN DUBEY	
8.	20315	PAVAN KUMAR BHARGAVA	
9.	20316	RAKESH KUMAR AGRAWAL	
10.	20318	RAJESH GUPTA	On deputation
11.	20320	S.S.GALGALI	On deputation
12.	20321	S.K.BHALLA	
13.	20323	SANJEEV KR. NARANG	
14.	20325	MUKESH MANGAL	
15.	20326	AKHILESH GUPTA	
16.	20327	K.SAJU GEORGE	
17.	20329	BINAY KUMAR SINGH	On deputation
18.	20331	DEEPAK KUMAR	
19.	20332	GULAB CHANDRA RAI	On deputation
20	20334	JITENDRA SETIA	
21.	20336	S.GOPALAN	On deputation
22	20337	MUNEESH GOGIA	
23.	20338	ASHISH KUMAR DAS	On deputation
24.	20340	RAJESH KANUNGO	
25.	20341	SHRIGOPAL AGRAWAL	
26.	20342	NAVEEN KUMAR GUPTA	
27.	20345	ANISH MEHTA	
28.	20346	DINESH MAHUR	On deputation

-1/4-

,

New Delhi at: 24th October, 2013

Sl. No.	Staff No.	Name (S/Sh./Ms.)	Remarks
29	20349	MUMTAJ AHMED	
30	20350	SHAMBHU PRASAD SINGH	On deputation
31	20351	R.K.CHANDRAKAR	On deputation
32	20352	NEERAJ AGARWAL	
33	20354	SHAILESH SHRIVASTAVA	
34	20355	FRANCIS JACOB K	On deputation
35	20356	SUJIT CHATTOPADHYAY	On deputation
36	20358	RAJEEV BANSAL	
37	20361	ANAND KUMAR MISRA	
38	20363	MUKESH KUMAR GUPTA	On deputation
39	20364	RAJEEV KUMAR KAUSHIK	
40	20367	RAJINDER KUMAR MILAN	
41	20368	JARADODDY RAMESH	
42	20369	RAWAT ASHOK KUMAR	
43	20370	A.VENKATESWARA RAO	
44	20373	ARUMAYA DAKUA	
45	20374	INDRA GOVIND SOREN	
46	20375	SHANKAR PRASAD	On deputation
47	20377	SUHAS G.KAMBLE	
48	20378	YASH RAMRAO PANHEKAR	
49	20379	RAMESH KR. SIDHARTHO	On deputation
50	20381	G.N.HOWAL	
51	20382	RAVI KUMAR BUNGA	
52	20384	RAMA SHANKAR RAM	
53	20385	D.BHASKARA RAO	
 54	20386	ANIL KUMAR GAUTAM	
55	20387	S PUGAZHENDI	
56	20388	VIKAS Y.AWALE	
57	20389	SHASHI DEV DURGA	
58	20390	SAMPA SAHA	
59	20391	ARVIND P.PATIL	
60	20392	NIRMAL P.G.	
61	20392	N RAMAKRISHNA	
62			
_	20395	P.LAKSHMI YASHODHARA	
63	20396	RADHE SHYAM MURMU	
64	20397	NARSI LAL MEENA	
65	20398	F.R.TIRKEY	
66	20399	K.KULRANJAN	
67	20400	PREMJIT LAL SOLANKI	On deputation

-2/4-

Ŋ B

No. 315-02/2013-STG III

2. On Non-functional up gradation there will be no change in the place of posting of the above mentioned officers and they will continue to remain in their present place of posting.

3. In accordance with DoP&T OM No. AB 14017/64/2008-Estt. (RR) dated 24th April 2009:

- I. The up-gradation granted under these orders are purely non-functional upgradation, personal to the officer and it does not bestow any right to the officer to claim promotion or deputation benefits based on non-functional up-gradation in such a manner.
- II. Pay fixation on grant of non-functional up-gradation under these orders has to be done as per the provisions of CCS (RP) Rules, 2008. At the time of regular promotion to this grade, the pay need not be fixed again for the officers who have been granted up-gradation under these orders.

4. The above Non Functional Up-gradation orders are issued after obtaining the vigilance clearance from the Vigilance branch, DoT, HQ, therefore, there is no need to seek fresh vigilance clearance from DoT, HQ. However, in case it comes to the notice of the Controlling Authority that any disciplinary/prosecution case is pending against the officer or the officer is under suspension, or any punishment of stoppage of increment etc is in operation against the officer, he should not be granted Non Functional Up-gradation without obtaining the specific approval of this Department. Information in this regard may be brought to the notice of the Department forthwith.

5. Hindi version will follow.

(N R Bishnoi) Director (Staff) Tel. No. 23036645

No. 315-02/2013-STG III

Copy to:

- 1. PS to MOC&IT/MOS(C&IT)(D)/ Chairman (TC)
- 2. Member (S)/(T), Advisor (T)/(O), DoT
- 3. CMD, BSNL/MTNL, New Delhi
- 4. Sr DDG, TEC/DDG (Security-TERM), DoT-HQ
- 5. DDG (Estt.) / Director (Staff)/US (SNG) DoT
- 6. Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi w.r.t. officer at Sl. No.5 (Ms. Mukta Goel).
- CMD, BBNL, Sanchar Bhawan, 20 Ashoka Road, New Delhi w.r.t. officer at Sl. No.10 (Shri Rajesh Gupta), Sl. No. 23 (Sh. A K Das) and Sl. No. 31 (R K Chandrakar).
- 8. Secretary, Ministry of Steel, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi w.r.t. officer at Sl. No. 11 (Shri S S Galgali).
- 9. Joint Secretary (Admn.), Department of Pharmaceuticals, Shastri Bhawan w.r.t. officer at Sl No. 17 (Shri B K Singh)
- 10. Chief Vigilance Commissioner, Starkata Bhawan, New Delhi w.r.t. officer at Sl. No.19 (Shri G C Rai)
- 11. Chairman, Staff Selection Commission, CGO Complex, New Delhi w.r.t. officer at Sl. No.21 (Shri S Gopalan)
- Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs, North Block, New Delhi w.r.t. officer at Sl. No.28 (Shri Dinesh Mahur), Sl. No. 35 (Sujit Chattopadhyay) and Sl. No. 49 (R K Sidhartho).
- 13. Secretary, Department of Justice, Shashti Bhawan, New Delhi w.r.t. officer at Sl. No.30 (Shri S P Singh)
- 14. Joint Secretary (Admn.), Department of Food and Public Distribution, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi w.r.t. officer at Sl. No. 34 (Shri Francis Jacob K).
- 15. Joint Secretary (Admn.), Department of Public Enterprises, Pragati Vihar, Lodhi Colony, New Delhi w.r.t. officer at Sl. No. 38 (Shri Mukesh Kumar Gupta).
- 16. Joint Secretary, General Administration Department, Government of Bihar, Old Secretariat, Patna, Bihar w.r.t. officer at Sl. No. 46 (Shri Shankar Prasad)
- 17. Joint Secretary (Admn.), Ministry of Housing & Urban Poverty Alleviation, Nirman Bhawan, New Dlehi w.r.t. officer at Sl. No.67 (Shri P L Solanki).
- 18. Officers concerned.
- 19. CAO/Pay Bill Section Concerned
- 20. CS to Advisor (HRD), DoT/ AAO (STG-I), DoT
- 21. Order bundle
- 22. Director (IT) for uploading this order on DoT website.

(R°C Ahuja) Under Secretary to the Government of India Ph. No.23036226

-4/4-