No. 317-01/2020-STG III Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications

Sanchar Bhawan, 20, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-01, Dated: 18th August, 2020

ORDER

The President is pleased to grant Non-functional up-gradation to the following officers of Senior Administrative Grade of ITS Group-A in the Higher Administrative Grade of ITS Group-A in the Level 15 of Pay Matrix of 7th CPC (Rs. 182200-224100/-) w.e.f. 09.04.2019 or as specifically indicated against their names:

Sl.	Staff	Name (S/Shri)	Remarks
No.	<u>No.</u>	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
	8232	HARISH K. MAHAJAN	w.e.f. 01.01.2019
2	8547	C. P. SAMANT	w.e.f. 17.09.2018
3	8556	SUDEEP KUMAR	
4	8558	SUNITA CHANDRA	
5	8559	SANJIWAN KUMAR	·
6	8560	ANAND KUMAR K.	
7	9662	MOUSUMY BEDEKAR	
8	8565	RAMESH KUMAR GOYAL	
9	9663	ASHOK KUMAR	
10	8566	ARUN KUMAR CHAUBEY	
11	8567	ANAND KHARE	
12	8568	SHUBENDU TIWARI	
13	8569	MOHD. WASEEM KAZMI	
14	8355	VIJENDER KUMAR SHARMA	
15	8465	GUNJAN SAXENA	
16	8535	DEVENDRA SINGH	
17	8544	K.P. SINGH	
18	8570	SUBRATA MUKHERJEE	
19	8571	NARESH KHANNA	
20	8572	PRADIP GUPTA	
21	8573	PARTHA SARATHI BHATTACHARJEE	
22	9665	B C NAGARAJU	
23	9666	J V RAJA REDDY	
24	8575	RAJIV SINHA	
25	8576	SUNIL PUROHIT	
26	8577	SHYAM SUNDER CHANDAK	
27	9667	SANDEEP SAWARKAR	<u> </u>
28	9668	DEB KUMAR CHAKRABARTI	
29	8578	DEEPIKA KHOSLA	**************************************
30	8580	MAHENDRA SRIVASTAVA	
31	8584	SUNIL KUMAR B.	<u> </u>
32	8489	SANDEEP KUMAR KHULLAR	
33	8564	TRIPTI SAXENA	<u> </u>
34	8585	SANJAY KUMAR	·····
35	8586	RAGHUNANDAN V.	<u> </u>

87000

36	8588	ARUN KUMAR	
		KRISHNA BABU GUPTA	
37	8589	SOBHANA V.	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
38	8590	RAMA GOPAL S.N.	······································
39	8591		
40	9670	DEBASIS SARKAR	
41	8594	ROY M. JACOB	
42	8597	G GOURI SANKAR	
43	9673	AJATSHATRU SOMANI	
44	8600	SHAILENDRA KUMAR VERMA	
45	8602	······································	
46	9674	R N PALAI VINOD GUPTA	
47	8604	SANDEEP KUMAR AGRAWAL	
48	2248		
49	<u>9671</u> 8605	JAVED EQBAL SENTHIL VASAN V.	
50			
51	8606	K.S. MADANPURI	
52	8607	CHANDRA KUMAR SHUKLA	
53	8608 8612	RAJIV JAUHARI	
54	8612	VENKATASUBRAMANIAN K	
+	8617	BHIM SINGH	
56	8618	BISWANATH DHAR	
58	8619	PAWAN KUMAR JAIN	
59	8621	GOVIND KEWLANI	<u> </u>
60	8623	SURYA KANT	
61	8624	KAILASH CHANDRA PANDAY	<u> </u>
62	8625	ADHIR KUMAR SINGHAL	
63	8084	GAJENDRA K. LODHA	:
64	8626	BRIJESH PRAJAPATI	·
65	9679	GHANSHYAM CHATURVEDI	
66	8627	LALIT GANGAL	····.
67	9680	SHUBHA N BHAMBHANI	
68	8628	ARVIND BAJAJ	······································
69	9682	K VENKATARAMAN	······
70	9683	SAFIA EQBAL	
71	8630	RAMANA RAO G.V.	
72	8631	DEEPAK CHANDUKA	····
73	8634	SUSHIL KUMAR	<u></u>
74	8635	BAL KUNWAR TIWARI	
75	9686	D M EZHIL BUDDHAN	
76	9687	B B CHAUDHARY	
77	8640	RAM LAL BHARTI	
78	8641	DAILY GIRI	
79	9688	JAI KUMAR SAH	
80	8646	POONKODI T.	<u> </u>
81	8648	MANI RAM	
82	9689	MANSHARAM RAWAT	
83	8650	ASIM KUMAR SINHA	
84	8652	ANIL N. DHANORKAR	
85	8654	ASHOK KUMAR ANGURAL	······································
	1		Page 214

197000

Page 2|4

86	8656	RAO K.V.N.
87	8657	SURESH KRISHNA B.
88	9691	GURBAKSH SINGH
89	8339	BAL KISHAN
90	8639	RADHESHYAM PARMAR
91	8643	GOVIND RAM MEGHWAL
92	8647	HEMANT KR C. MAHAY
93	9693	G NAGESWA RAO
94	9694	T. ANILA KIRAN
95	9695	BASUDEV MALLICK
96	9697	RANJAN KUMAR
97	9699	RAJ DEO

2. On Non-functional up-gradation of the above mentioned officers in HAG of ITS Group-A, there will be no change in their place of posting and they will continue to remain in their present place of posting.

3. In accordance with DoP&T OM No. AB 14017/64/2008-Estt. (RR) dated 24^{th} April 2009:

- I. The up-gradation granted under these orders are purely non-functional upgradation, personal to the officer and it does not bestow any right to the officer to claim promotion or deputation benefits based on non-functional up-gradation in such a manner.
- II. Pay fixation on grant of non-functional up-gradation under these orders has to be done as per the provisions of CCS (RP) Rules, 2008. At the time of regular promotion to this grade, the pay need not be fixed again for the officers who have been granted up-gradation under these orders. The officers may exercise their option for fixation of pay under relevant provision of FR-22(I)(a)(1) within one month from the date of issue of this order.

4. The above promotion order is being issued after obtaining the vigilance clearance from the Vigilance branch, DoT HQ. However, in case it comes to the notice of the Controlling Authority that on due date of Non-functional upgradation any disciplinary/prosecution case is pending against the officer or the officer is under suspension, or any punishment of stoppage of increment etc. is in operation against the officer, he should not be granted Non-functional upgradation without obtaining the specific approval of this Department. Information in this regard may be brought to the notice of the Department forthwith.

(R K Tondar) Director(Staff) Tel - 23036645

Copy to:

1. PS to Hon'ble MoC/PS to Hon'ble MoS(C).

No. 317-01/2020-STG III

Page 4 4

- 2. Chairman (DCC) & Secrtary (T), DoT Hq
- 3. Member (S)/Member(T)/DG Telecom, DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 4. Chief Secretary, Government of West Bengal in respect of officer at Sl. No. 18.
- 5. Chief Secretary, Government of Odisha in respect of officer at Sl. No. 46.
- 6. Secretary, TRAI, New Delhi in respect of officers at Sl. No. 24 and 47.
- 7. CMD, BSNL/MTNL New Delhi.
- 8. CMD, TCIL, in respect of officer at Sl. No. 85.
- 9. CMD, Engineers India Limited in respect of Sl. No. 67.
- 10. CMD, BBNL New Delhi in respect of officers at Sl. No. 30, 37, 41 and 65.
- 11. Sr. DDG (TEC), DoT New Delhi.
- DDG (Pers.) /Director (Staff)/Dir (Staff-II)/US (SGT)/(SNG)/(Pension), DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 13. Officers concerned/CAO concerned.
- 14. US (Pension)/US (Vig. II)/CS to Advisor (HRD), DoT/ AAO (STG- I), DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 15. Order bundle/PA to US(SNG) for uploading this order on DoT website.