APAR/Misc/2020-2021/01 Ministry of Communication Department of Telecommunication 20, Ashoka Road, Sanchar Bhawan New Delhi-110001

Sub: - Missing APARs in respect of ITS Group A officers

Dated 29.10.2020

Sir,

On scrutiny of APAR folders, it has been emerged that some APARs of following officers are missing as indicated below:-

S. No.	Staff No.	Name	Missing period
1	20387	S Pugazhendi	2015-2016
2	20399	K. Kulranjan	09.12.2013-09.01.2014
3	20432	Sanjay Kumar Varshney	31.01.2014-31.03.2014
4	20436	Dilip Kumar	07.04.2015-17.08.2015
5	20439	Bipin Kumar Roy	2015-2016

- 2. It is not clear as to why the above APARs have not been forwarded to this office. The concerned officers are requested to pay immediate attention and reply by Monday, i.e. 02.11.2020 stating exact reason, i.e. whether APAR was not initiated, not reported or not reviewed.
- 3. The information is urgently required in connection with proposal relating to JAG to SAG promotion.

Yours faithfully

Narendra Choubey ADG (Staff), APAR Cell

To,

- 1. Shri S Pugazhendi,
- 2. Shri K. Kulranjan,
- 3. Shri Sanjay Kumar Varshney,
- 4. Shri Dilip Kumar
- 5. Shri Bipin Kumar Roy

Copy to: - (i) CS to Director HR, BSNL & Nodal officer of MTNL/Concerned LSA of DoT (ii) Shri Ajay Kumar Nema, Director (Staff), Room no. 505, DoT, New Delhi.